Let your inner gamer win One class better school year

Reviews Patriot Supersonic Boost XT 32GB

Catalogue
Patriot Supersonic Boost XT 32GB - Flash Drive

Reviews Patriot Supersonic Boost XT 32GB

Interested in reviews of Patriot Supersonic Boost XT 32GB? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Patriot Supersonic Boost XT 32GB below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Patriot Supersonic Boost XT 32GB after purchasing.
€12.51
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Reviewed by 156 customers
Write a review
5 112 ×
4 30 ×
3 5 ×
2 4 ×
1 5 ×
1 000+ Customers Purchased
91 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Jan, Plzeň 17/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Hello, I use half a year on the keys and never lose the cover. And I go over all devils, and so have my keys pound. Perfect for me, I'm still carrying it, falling down, rain down on her and kept going. I most feared rubber eye on the keys that will break under the weight of keys and yet easy ...
Speed ??Resistance I found nothing
Ilona, Malenice 24/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent as HOPÍK :-)
Robert, Trhové Sviny 23/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Speed ??read, write Acceptable price Nothing
Zoro 16/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

USB 2.0 input-enrollment rate 20MB / s reading speed-29 megabytes / s USB 3.0 input-enrollment rate 24 megabytes / sec reading speed-42 megabytes / s
Overall converting a key that is waterproof, rubber converting obviously usb 3.0. Lower rate of reading and writing as it is declared.
Dalibor, Praha 9 - Letňany 25/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Price / performance ratio Durable rubber surface option put the cover on the other side - the smaller the possibility of loss Nothing
Customer 20/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

price tag capacity works without problems so advised resistant plastic Equipment
good price sufficient capacity resistant cover nothing
Lenka, Ostrava 2 10/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

No error
Martin, Brezova u Sokolova 03/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Copy Speed a little bigger than the other flash
Jaromír, Plzeň 03/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Small Unbreakable Very quick I did not find any
Customer 30/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Very good produkt.Se brand name "Patriot" I've never had problems so far, so hopefully this time I'll be happy.
fast data transmission more robust design size bit worried about endurance eyelets for attaching probably will not last too much and plucks it
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? We have over 1 million items in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info