Reviews Philips HD7767/00 Grind and Brew

Catalogue
Philips HD7767/00 Grind and Brew - Drip Coffee Maker

Reviews Philips HD7767/00 Grind and Brew

Interested in reviews of Philips HD7767/00 Grind and Brew? It got 4.2 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Philips HD7767/00 Grind and Brew below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Philips HD7767/00 Grind and Brew after purchasing.
€158.38
In stock 3 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Zorka , Jaroměř 02/12/2020
Translated by Google Translate

There's no mistake. Maximum peace of mind. A bunch of features.
The Pernamet filter. Pouring water from the front. Coffee heating from 10 to 120 minutes. It remembers the last settings. None so far.
Zakaznik, Hradec Králové 29/08/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Always fresh and fragrant coffee So far, no
Tomáš, Myslinka 22/04/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Decent coffee! With a bit of playing around with the settings, this machine can produce some decent coffee. The following teapots then have a more constant taste than the average barista can manage with, for example, the V60. The grinder doesn't seem to weigh the grain or have a sensor if it is low. Thus, the length of the grind is likely to be pre-configured only depending on the number of cups selected and perhaps the intensity of flavor. Respectively, I am trying to find out how the individual settings will affect the extraction time and what will be the impact on the taste. Anyone can make coffee on this, if you like coffee from a drip machine then you will probably like coffee from this machine too. If you want to discover citrus notes in single-origin coffees. it'll work, too. by trial and error. But the coffee fanatic (meant only in a good way) will probably not be fully satisfied. after all, a coffee fanatic might not even buy a scale or a hand grinder for the price of this machine, let alone an all-in-one!
Integrated grinder Many ways to influence the taste of coffee Nice look Simple control It doesn't have a timer! It's taller so if you want it on the counter under the cabinets you'll have to slide the whole machine out when pouring water or use a different container than the dedicated kettle
Customer, Jablonné v Podještědí 05/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I'm very happy with the coffee machine, it's exactly what I was looking for. I don't need to make a cappuccino or a latte at home, just good coffee, which you can achieve with this machine. The choice of all settings seems to me sufficient, it fulfills everything described above. Great that it has a permanent filter. A grinder and a decanter in one: ) It will consume all the water in the container even if you put less cups, you need to keep that in mind.
Roman, Žilina 1 28/11/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Nothing better I could not buy,, fresh coffee immediately zomleta fancy for connoisseurs. It can also make coffee from ground coffee. At the beginning you have to get to know the machine properly, it is a new thing, a little nervous but in time everything goes.
Jakub, Praha 05/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

  No timer
Alena, Praha 8 - Libeň 12/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I've made over 1000 cups on it in the year I've owned it and it's awesome!
quick drip paper filters available everywhere (drugstores, online shops) heating of the finished coffee selectable time (up to 2 hours) easy cleaning
Firm, Praha 08/07/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Works great! Ideal if you like freshly ground coffee. Within 10 minutes everything is ready.
speed easy maintenance coffee grinder temperature maintenance possibility to use pre-ground coffee a little noisier grinder no timer
Firm, Liberec 7 04/11/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Good coffee but it depends on the choice of coffee Noise, but it's survivable
Zakaznik, Zelenec 31/03/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Design Capacity Easy to use Cannot adjust the number of cups, always uses as much water as was in the reservoir
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info