Reviews Philips SHP2500

Catalogue
Philips SHP2500 - Headphones

Reviews Philips SHP2500

Interested in reviews of Philips SHP2500? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Philips SHP2500 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Philips SHP2500 after purchasing.
€20.74
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martin, Svit 11/02/2012
Translated by Google Translate

If you're looking for headphones mainly for the sake of a comfortable fit, without too much expectation for high volume content playback (this may just be a personal issue though - I use headphones on my laptop) these headphones are a good choice. Personally, I have tried several cheaper headphones, and these from Philips have the clearest sound so far, but you need to use a HIFI amplifier to fully utilize the headphones' sound output.
Large enough ears that cover the entire ear Especially suitable for longer wearing without chafing Sound clarity Long cable with reducer Plastic headphone processing that squeaks Lower playback volume without amplifier Insufficient external noise insulation Long cable
Treša 27/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Absolutely great for easy listening for a mere mortal. I have no experience with high-end headphones.
6 m cable Sound amplification on the cable construction (plastic squeaks a bit when you move it a bit, but if you are not Vojta Úkmas it is not essential
Dominik, Židlochovice 12/06/2016
Translated by Google Translate

long cable volume control on the cable grandmother completely satisfied
Customer 26/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Super sound and build quality
 
Urban, Nitra 30/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

long cable nothing.
Adam 20/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fast delivery, super price, overall satisfaction.
Jan, Štoky 04/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

long enough cable (ideal for connection to TV) separate volume control very comfortable headphones price the long cable can be a disadvantage (I do not recommend using it with mp3 players - it will get in the way)
Slavomír, Vráble 22/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

excellent hearing aids, clear sound and good bassy cable is long which suits me
long cable strong basses external sound insulation they don't hurt my ears probably the only one after 4 hours I have a blister on my head, I think coating the top with something soft (e.g. foam padding). they are designed mainly for movies and games so I don't understand how they didn't think to put it there is only pure plastic and that's a problem for plesatych
Marián, Chodov u Karlových Var 1 29/06/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Cable 6m Amplifier Sound
Zakaznik 04/12/2015
Translated by Google Translate

6m cable so it can reach anywhere; ) terribly weak sound, volume control on the headphones must be kept at max., and even so, you have to turn the music source almost to maximum.
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB00

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info