Reviews Philips SHP2500

Catalogue
Philips SHP2500 - Headphones

Reviews Philips SHP2500

Interested in reviews of Philips SHP2500? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Philips SHP2500 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Philips SHP2500 after purchasing.
€20.74
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Jan, Příbram 5 28/12/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Version Very weak volume even at maximum amplification Extremely long cable
Ivan, Piešťany 23/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

infinitely variable volume control they are more expensive and don't reach the same volume as the Defender Accord HN-053 headphones
František, Ústí nad Labem 19/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Long cable, volume adjustment directly on the cable and great sound! None!
Martin, Banská Bystrica 17/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I use headphones for home monitoring to a PC. They have a beautiful (for a given price) warm color. They are not rebuilt but they can also play pretty low. They need to be stretched a little, then they are comfortable. Advice for those who play quietly: These headphones use ferrite magnets on their transducers and not neodymium like most manufacturers. Therefore, the headphones need a really strong sound source (I use an Asus Xonar Phoebus PC) and not a cell phone or PC / NTB with integrated sound. card. Ideal ear. amplifier or to Ibasso DC03 mobile phones. If you give them what they need, you will not believe what they can do for 25 €.
Excellent balanced, relaxed sound for long listening Velor earrings Open construction (ears do not sweat) Price Sound dynamics Human voices-vocals sound natural, analog Harder head bridge Long cord A creaking construction over time They require a strong sound source
Martin, Klatovy 09/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

All ok Nothing
Gregor, Bratislava 11/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

it's practical for TV cable long enough good sound
Tomáš, Praha 6 12/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

sufficiently long cable volume selectable comfortable headphones
Marek, Kopřivnice 10/04/2020
Translated by Google Translate

the sound is great
Firm, Praha 1 - Nové Město 15/03/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Very good sound Quality cable comfortable padding none yet
Jaroslav, Smiřice 30/10/2017
Translated by Google Translate

super price-performance ratio
1234 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info