Reviews Philips Sonicare DiamondClean HX9911/94

Catalogue
Philips Sonicare DiamondClean HX9911/94 - Electric Toothbrush

Reviews Philips Sonicare DiamondClean HX9911/94

Interested in reviews of Philips Sonicare DiamondClean HX9911/94? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Philips Sonicare DiamondClean HX9911/94 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Philips Sonicare DiamondClean HX9911/94 after purchasing.
€235.24
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Alzashop.com rated
Michaela, Bílina 28/10/2020
Translated by Google Translate

I'm completely satisfied.
Jitka, Brno 27/09/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Charging in a glass No
Klára, Chodov 26/01/2023
Translated by Google Translate

Quickly and perfectly cleaned teeth Charging conveniently in a glass
Jakub, Trutnov 03/12/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Already after the first cleaning I could tell the difference from the classic brush Cleans perfectly Design Price
Firm, valdice 17/08/2022
Translated by Google Translate

it works great and gently, in my opinion it has no competition, I chose for a long time, but this was the top choice I enjoy the app and overall I enjoy the whole thing much more like no gum bleeding and teeth super clean and polished, super feel after cleaning higher price, but considering the quality, there is not much to be surprised about
Lukáš, praha 4 08/08/2022
Translated by Google Translate

It's working as it should. It massages the gums and the dentist recognized that we use this brush Battery life The travel case is practically the same as the previous one Price
Lukáš, praha 4 02/08/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Unrivaled oven for teeth Price
Lukáš, praha 4 02/08/2022
Translated by Google Translate

quality ovens for whole teeth Price
Lukáš, praha 4 02/08/2022
Translated by Google Translate

quality ovens for whole teeth Prices
Denisa, Brno 28/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

gentle and at the same time very precise cleaning of teeth and interdental spaces
123 ...
 
P-DC1-WEB33

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info