Reviews PocketBook 741 InkPad Color Moon Silver

Catalogue
PocketBook 741 InkPad Color Moon Silver - E-Book Reader

Reviews PocketBook 741 InkPad Color Moon Silver

Interested in reviews of PocketBook 741 InkPad Color Moon Silver? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of PocketBook 741 InkPad Color Moon Silver below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with PocketBook 741 InkPad Color Moon Silver after purchasing.
€263.08
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Lukáš, Bukovany 01/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Great readability and display illumination Weight Long battery life Reader size
Martina, Milovice 15/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

PocketBook 741 Ink
high endurance very easy to read you can get the case and the foil also displays in colour internal memory absolutely sufficient, can be expanded if necessary sometimes it's like it's "buzzing", but I think that's just me
Ladislav, Nehvizdy 08/06/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I was a bit afraid of the grid, which everywhere writes that it is a big minus, but I have to say that I got used to it very quickly. The comics are great to read, the colours are fine even if subtly faded, it can be adjusted by contrast. When reading books, I ignore the raster for a while. As for the backlight and the lack of warm light regulation, the display looks slightly warm to me, so I don't actually see a minus there either. If you want a colour eink that doesn't have an extra layer above the colour filter and thus isn't too dark, this is a good choice. It doesn't have writing like Onyx, but I don't really need that with a reader. MicroSD can be inserted up to 1 TB, I have tested it, just format it to FAT32 and insert it into the reader.
Minimal ghosting Light background on the fact that there is a color filter Battery life MicroSD support Colour eInk USB-C I carry it everywhere I go, even where I don't have to: )
Jiří, Brno 34 05/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

High level reader, nice ink colors, good handling and readability, super backlight.
Customer, Bratislava 05/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Quality workmanship Colour display USB-C Easy to use In black and white display and without backlight, the text background is significantly darker (grey) compared to, for example, PocketBook InkPad 3 Pro
Customer, Střílky 23/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The colours will be a great addition to the next cold months.
The colour pictures don't look like on a tablet, more like an oil painting, but that's okay. Larger internal memory and memory card expansion It'll hold more zipped audiobooks. Micro USB-C connector It can also handle some books in PDF format where the letters can be enlarged. But not, like, bachelor's theses, he's not good with those. Duplicate or corrupted files can be deleted without the need to connect to a PC Reading English books through headphones is with good pronunciation. Compared to the InkPad 740 / where the volume is sufficient at 80% / when listening, it is necessary to put the volume at 100%, even above the safe limit at the beginning, to be heard well and the sound goes only to one side of the headphones, not to both sides, while I tried two headphones, although not exactly BlueTooth. The memory card sticks out about 1 , 1 and a half millimeters but seems to be holding in place. When you change the cover of the book on the desktop, you get a new cover, but the old one stays inside, but that's probably a small thing. If I want to have an image on my desktop, it has to be huge, even 2150x3000 pixels. Pictures can't be deleted as easily as books, you have to connect them to a PC
Zdeněk, Praha 9 18/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Even if used only with the purchased original case (durable to look) it did not last, so after half a year I can just throw it in the trash - of course in the case. Before you buy look for a “PocketBook cracked screen“. I would probably leave it at that, but with the rejected complaint, she returned to me together with the leaflet, how useful it is to have an original case - NOT !: )
format support easy handling battery life just if he walks is great Fragile.
Firm, Ostopovice 04/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

  slow response to any control non-realistic colours
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info