Let your inner gamer win One class better school year

Reviews PowerCube Extended USB Red

Catalogue
PowerCube Extended USB Red - Socket

Reviews PowerCube Extended USB Red

Interested in reviews of PowerCube Extended USB Red? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of PowerCube Extended USB Red below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with PowerCube Extended USB Red after purchasing.
€17.77 €15.65
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Reviewed by 561 customers
Write a review
5 452 ×
4 80 ×
3 15 ×
2 8 ×
1 6 ×
5 000+ Customers Purchased
94 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Adam, Praha 4 25/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

USB stand Saves space that child safety is too good to me it was not there or give! money
Petr 05/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Nice product and idea. Although it is more expensive than conventional extension cords, but a good idea.
Design Quality USB mounting Durable Plastic More expensive than ordinary extension cords.
Imrich 11/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Terrific "splitter" with built-in USB charger that finally do not have to wear to work. Power chargers could be somewhat higher.
Peter 10/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Variability I did not find
Miloslav, Mlada Boleslav 07/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good thing for both my tablet and phone nothing
Pavel, Nymburk 23/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

2A USB (although in sum, still enough current) design, originality hub for modular socket relatively rigid cable to fit better mount than stick :)
Pavel, praha10 vrešovice 20/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Aunt Cord extension instinct to buy special confusing my Kamara jeto big benefits
NEMA NEMA
Customer 14/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

nothing
Super nothing
Peter 11/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It's a good predlžovačka on workbenches nothing
Aleš 07/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

okay
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We deliver within 1-7 business days throughout the EU More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info