Let your inner gamer win One class better school year

Reviews PremiumCord extension cable white 10m 230V, 1 socket

Catalogue
PremiumCord extension cable white 10m 230V, 1 socket - Extension Cord

Reviews PremiumCord extension cable white 10m 230V, 1 socket

Interested in reviews of PremiumCord extension cable white 10m 230V, 1 socket? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of PremiumCord extension cable white 10m 230V, 1 socket below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with PremiumCord extension cable white 10m 230V, 1 socket after purchasing.
€12.08 €9.76
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Reviewed by 1401 customers
Write a review
5 1048 ×
4 223 ×
3 105 ×
2 8 ×
1 17 ×
5 000+ Customers Purchased
90 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Praha 10 - Dubeč 21/09/2016
Nice if you plan to use it in places with high humidity. It is just 10A rated. Don`t get fooled by the 16A in the advertise.
Václav, Praha 31/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect extension cable! Amazing technical matter. I highly recommend it. It works great! Connect a 250 V power adapter into an electrical outlet and a current passes through cabling in all four sockets on prodlužovačce. After that, you just plug in the power cord, you want to recharge (eg aeration in the tank, a kettle, a vibrator, vacuum cleaner) and everything you can boldly use. Easy to install, quick assembly. Beautiful indeed white. No. Chinese guys did a really good job. He deserves praise and employees under 12 years of cup rice more!
Milan, Tábor 13/01/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Extended by seven meters :) Current flow must pay :)
Firm, Praha 1 30/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Extends :-) Rating extension cords I find funny :-)
Michal, Jilove u Prahy 11/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

extension cords, exactly as described and images, just works: D
Customer 19/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It is simply a cable
 
Firm, Vejprnice 31/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

good price
Firm, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 15/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

works
Firm, Praha 8 - Bohnice 22/03/2012
Translated by Google Translate

simply wire :)
Michal, Divina 21/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

predlžovačka classic, rather thin, but that's when it buys on a blind man, a copper thickness of about 1mm / lived
quite durable and solid on the packaging of the product indicated that it is not tightened, 10A and 16A
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info