Christmas TV

Reviews PremiumCord HDMI F --> HDMI F, 1080p HDTV support

Catalogue
PremiumCord HDMI F --> HDMI F, 1080p HDTV support - Cable Connector

Reviews PremiumCord HDMI F --> HDMI F, 1080p HDTV support

Interested in reviews of PremiumCord HDMI F --> HDMI F, 1080p HDTV support? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of PremiumCord HDMI F --> HDMI F, 1080p HDTV support below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with PremiumCord HDMI F --> HDMI F, 1080p HDTV support after purchasing.
€6.63
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Reviewed by 199 customers
Write a review
5 150 ×
4 31 ×
3 13 ×
2 3 ×
1 2 ×
2 000+ Customers Purchased
90 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

symar 03/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Cheap, small, practical, but half of the solution. Image climbs through fine, but the sound did not. This particularly if hdmi is a shame. Anyway purchase a new, longer cable will not miss me.
Image OK. Sound KO.
Lukáš, Praha 5 - Zličín 31/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Malick in a compact .... which is not addressed. Someone here has addressed that does not transmit sound only picture and it's tosh ide normal. Nothing
Martin, České Budějovice 4 24/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Small Gold-plated contacts Fully functional when cables 3 + 3 meters and sound works without problems The manufacturer might indicate the max. Length of cables that can connect because when someone buys it for long cables, so it may not work 100%
Vladimír 23/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I needed a prolong hdmi cable works seamlessly
Customer 20/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

the clutch is fully functional
Josef, Líně 27/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Just Works
Petr, PRAHA 4 28/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It works as a Price Is OK
Customer 21/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

just works - so well
 
Customer 18/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
Used to working :-) Starc NEC plasma TV with a multimedia player Asus Oiplay Nothing
Miroslav, Pata 15/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I needed the associate 3pc 5 meters carrying cables PC image on the Plasma TV in the second room. The clutch enhances signal. I have no problem on 15m with the transfer of the image. Quality is nestratila-odporúčam I did not find
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info