Select the item on the page that has the error
Výprodej Smart Home

Reviews PremiumCord USB 3.0 connection A-microB black 5m

Catalogue
PremiumCord USB 3.0 connection A-microB black 5m - Data cable

Reviews PremiumCord USB 3.0 connection A-microB black 5m

Interested in reviews of PremiumCord USB 3.0 connection A-microB black 5m? It got 3.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of PremiumCord USB 3.0 connection A-microB black 5m below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with PremiumCord USB 3.0 connection A-microB black 5m after purchasing.
€9.93 €7.41
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
3.8
Reviewed by 19 customers
Write a review
5 11 ×
4 1 ×
3 3 ×
2 0 ×
1 4 ×
500+ Customers Purchased
63 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Firm, Praha 4 18/08/2013
Translated by Google Translate

One drat You may not want Max Performance USB 3 at this distance. It is better to have a shorter wire (2 to 3 meters max).
Blanka, Klatovy 07/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Absolute satisfaction
Daniel, Turnov 28/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

usb 3.0, length
Petr, Praha 9 18/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

He is doing what nothing
Tomáš, Praha 9 12/06/2012
Translated by Google Translate

It works as intended
Anna, Nové Mesto nad Váhom 09/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I had ordered up to five pieces of these cables, but today I have returned back to their post, and is waiting for the equipment to recall. The cables with connections to external harddiskom While working, but not on the data rate of 3.0, the data transfer rate corresponds to elder port 2.0. Using original short 3.0 cable to external harddiskom the velocity corresponding to 3.0 port. Presumably already large length of the cable is impervious to the flow of data at the corresponding rate for a given port, despite the fact that the declared length without distorting the data transfer should be according to the manufacturer 5m. When USB 2.0, it works, I have been proven to, but when USB 3.0 is no longer, therefore, would, in my opinion, had the manufacture and sale of the cables in these lengths to stop. Yet I like to notice that all the hard drives that I connect an external power are separate, so it's certainly not.)
  Not applicable to USB 3.0
Peter Brezina - ABAKUS, Praha 7 23/08/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Really I do not know what the cable So it should be - do not connect it via USB or disk with its own power supply. I really expected the trade as ALZA will thus unusable merchandise offering.
  join or external USB drive with its own power supply (Seagate Expansion Desktop 2TB) - Win7 says "USB device not recognized". It helped me to connect the disk to a computer over 1m long cable supplied with the drive manufacturer.
Jakub, Praha 6 28/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  Power will not pass through it - ie. If you connect through him drive to a laptop, so it's not working. If you connect a powered hub, so yes.
Firm, Prostějov 29/07/2011
Translated by Google Translate

The cable has to connect hard drives and other listed devices supporting this interface to the computer. I did not join any of several external hard drives from different manufacturers. Only when the complaint repeated, I learned that a long cable so you can not connect the periphery, which has its own power supply. Too bad it is not mentioned in the description of this product because as a layman rely on vendor information. The problem is that the external hard disks smaller dimensions are produced as powered via the USB and thus this cable unconnectable. Cable I judged by the micro USB connector, since larger devices do not have this connector.
can not be determined unusable for connecting devices without their own power, which is quite substantial
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me