Reviews Princess 182080 Steam and Hot Air Fryer 2-in-1

Catalogue
Princess 182080 Steam and Hot Air Fryer 2-in-1 - Multifunction Pot

Reviews Princess 182080 Steam and Hot Air Fryer 2-in-1

Interested in reviews of Princess 182080 Steam and Hot Air Fryer 2-in-1? It got 5.0 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Princess 182080 Steam and Hot Air Fryer 2-in-1 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Princess 182080 Steam and Hot Air Fryer 2-in-1 after purchasing.
€138.38
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Barbora, Kočovce 17/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

It met expectations
Jana, Ostrava-jih 17/06/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Quick Quality Preparation with hot air and steam at the same time The food tastes delicious Intuitive programs Noisy It beeps too much, up to 50m
Jaroslava 01/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

These multifunctional pots are now modern, according to the recommendation I bought this one and we are really satisfied.
cooking speed easy operation higher price, but definitely worth it
Jessica Svecova 29/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Fryer-pot in which I cook really everything, quickly and also quite healthy.
good baking and grill
Karolína 26/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

healthy fryer for a good price, small, foldable, relatively easy to clean
 
Míla 11/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I bought my wife on the recommendation of a friend and it's a miracle! The steaks are so good and no smell of burnt oil.
  none
Erika,Praha2 07/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent healthy cooking and baking: ) What more to say, I recommend it.
healthy cooking easy washability easy operation
Marta 06/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The perfect appliance for the kitchen. We started using it for sweet baking and bombing as well. We basically replaced it with our oven: )
for the preparation of all dishes healthy cooking easy maintenance
Emílie 04/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

A great kitchen helper. It perfectly bakes chips, meat, vegetables, even breaded cheese - a healthier fryer. The whole family is happy with healthier food.
healthy quick cooking little work easy to maintain none
Sára 31/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Good stuff for healthier fries: D Cooking is fast, almost no work, maintenance takes no time.
 
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? We have 27 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info