Reviews Realme GT DualSIM 256GB Yellow

Realme GT DualSIM 256GB Yellow - Mobile Phone

Reviews Realme GT DualSIM 256GB Yellow

Interested in reviews of Realme GT DualSIM 256GB Yellow? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Realme GT DualSIM 256GB Yellow below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Realme GT DualSIM 256GB Yellow after purchasing.

User Reviews

Alzashop.com rated
Jan, Vyšší Brod 04/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Really very fast system It does not overheat Battery from 0 to 100 in about 30 minutes After a busy day, ± 30% remains Poorer sound quality when recording video. Hopefully the update will solve that
Petr, Velký Šenov 16/10/2022
Translated by Google Translate

satisfaction nothing
Miloslav, Most 1 01/08/2022
Translated by Google Translate

It' s a nice speedster, camera, 120 mgh Sort of nothing
Michal, Praha 4 - Braník 02/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Super phone Beautiful appearance Light Quick Good sound Fingerprint reader to no avail
Customer, Praha 14/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

super nothing
Vítězslav, Praha 5 - Velká Chuchle 15/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

beautiful display weaker camera especially in the evening/at night there's really nothing wrong here except the cameras
Kateřina, Praha Strašnice 22/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Very fast system (supercharged RAM, awesome) The camera was not rated the best in the video reviews, but I am very satisfied Perfect colours Memory Design The system UI is simple and pleasant Absolutely lightning fast charging Definitely - the notification LED! I didn't count on it, I took it for granted. So that surprised and disappointed me. But the pros outweigh, knowing this before buying, I'll get it anyway. I don't really understand batteries (I was wondering if it's the battery type, first time I have a phone with a Li-Pol battery type, but that's probably not it. ) I'm a little annoyed that the phone charges super fast, but it also drains pretty quickly. Or is it just my feeling? The mAh value is fine, yet my original phone with a lower capacity, given what it has already experienced and how old it is, lasted a little better. In this case, at least it compensates for the lightning charging.
Jan, Praha 5 - Radotín 17/12/2022
Translated by Google Translate

flashlights is good sometimes it slows down
Michal, Pšovlky 05/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Speed Size Memory System Battery Processing Cameras
Michal, Brno 34 28/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

nice phone parameters on paper fragile as Rosicky - I have had my phone for 100 days, during that time it has dropped 2 times, which I rate as a success. Unfortunately, the first fall: the phone was not in the packaging and the back glass cover was totally broken. Second fall today: phone in a durable case and with a glass slide - yet the screen cracked and there is a white light strip of backlight on the left side of the screen. I don't recommend the phone. It is extremely unresistant for normal use during which I expect the occasional crash, bump, fall, etc, I've had the HONOR 9 for 4 years and it has fallen about 100 times and nothing has happened to it a device from this manufacturer never again
 
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info