Reviews Rohnson R-873 Icy Wind

Catalogue
Rohnson R-873 Icy Wind - Cooler

Reviews Rohnson R-873 Icy Wind

Interested in reviews of Rohnson R-873 Icy Wind? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Rohnson R-873 Icy Wind below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Rohnson R-873 Icy Wind after purchasing.

User Reviews

Jaroslav, Velvary 21/06/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Since I have de facto no experience with air coolers and this was my first purchase, I have to say that I am neither satisfied nor offended. As in many other cases of coolers, you will find that the cooling of the room will be negligible at high temperatures. Even with the combination of adding ice, coolers and chilled water, the temperature did not drop less than a degree. Thus, the claim "reduces the room temperature by up to 4 °C" is questionable here. But what I would appreciate is the ionization and air purification function, where I have to admit that I breathe much better in the room. Bottom line - for summer as a placebo, this product is probably sufficient, but if you really want to achieve a lower room temperature, I would look more at air conditioners: )
Ionisation and air purification function Remote control It is not an air conditioner, so the room cooling effect is almost negligible The power cord could be longer Definitely not as quiet in cooling mode
Kryštof, Praha 10/07/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Much better than a venzilator Doesn't take up much more space than a column fan Increases humidity in the room The sound of gurgling water in the pump can be a nuisance
Firm, Praha 15/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

So far, so good.
 
Veronika, Praha 21/09/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Complete satisfaction (we have had it at home all summer). First and foremost, you need to be aware of and not expect air conditioning features. It won't cool the whole room. It cools the air nicely, has many useful features like rotation, timer and the main thing is that it really helps on warm icy days.
Cool Easy water refilling Large enough water tank
Jiří, Nížkovice 12/09/2020
Translated by Google Translate

cheap works satisfied sometimes it may not work out
Věroslav, Stará Lysá 14/08/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Today I bought two fans in Alza. One without cooling (Klarstein IceTower), the other this one. Both work as I expected. For this money you cannot expect miracles, yet I am pleasantly surprised. Rhonson blows more, the cooling effect is not extra, but considering the technology used it is good. Maybe I'll buy one for my daughter. Central air conditioning for the house was quoted at 120.000, - CZK for four rooms. For sleeping, these two devices are sufficient. Noise must be taken into account.
Price Appearance Remote control Power input Could be a little better plastic processing
Petr, Praha 6 09/08/2020
Translated by Google Translate

It's an expensive fan, but it's definitely better than a fan. The air feels slightly cooler and in hot weather it is definitely useful. However, you need to buy https://www.alza.cz/gio-style-gelova-chladici-vlozka-2x400-d4285053. htm quietly 3 packs (there are two pieces in the package and you can fit two) and constantly spin through the freezer and then it is a fine servant. I recommend the product, you just have to know what you are buying and it is made more for a prefab where the air is dry. Do not buy it for places where there is more than 50% humidity, it is useless there. I ended up giving this product to my grandmother, who is thrilled with it, and got myself an air conditioner that suits me better. https://www.alza.cz/gree-gpc10an-k5nna1a-d5815734. htm + https://www.alza.cz/rohnson-r-8800-d5574001. htm
Ioniser (said to have beneficial effects) The air blows cooler than the room Appearance (and doesn't take up much space) Does not lower the room temperature The access to the tank could be better solved (if you change the coolant inserts there, you need to remove the hatch by squeezing the sides (twist) and then it can be removed). The hole is quite small
Firm, Praha 5 - Hlubočepy 04/07/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Design Cool a little
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info