Select the item on the page that has the error

Reviews ROLINE DVI - HDMI connection cable, shielded, 3m

Catalogue
ROLINE DVI - HDMI connection cable, shielded, 3m - Video Cable

Reviews ROLINE DVI - HDMI connection cable, shielded, 3m

Interested in reviews of ROLINE DVI - HDMI connection cable, shielded, 3m? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ROLINE DVI - HDMI connection cable, shielded, 3m below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ROLINE DVI - HDMI connection cable, shielded, 3m after purchasing.
€7.80
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Praha 2 - Vinohrady 23/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Cable I needed a laptop that has an HDMI output (HP 8730w) and associate it with a monitor that has a DVI input (EIZO CX240). Although the monitor has HDMI input, direct connection to an HDMI-HDMI worked only in 1920x1080 resolution. After using this cable I have finally got the monitor 1920x1200 ;-)
works
Marie, České Budějovice 19/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

PC connections (DVI - AMD Radeon HD 6550D) and TV (HDMI - fullHD 32 "Philips) is flawlessly :)
length price
Twister_301 10/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Encourage all you need to link DVI - or Hdmi Hdmi - DVI
Perfect cable works bidirectionally I use it for PS3 Link (HDMI output) - Asus Monitor (DVI input). Len is that we seem to € 10 by the cable may be longer than two meters.
Zikmund, Ustí nad Labem 11/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Suited to an older plasma.
Customer 09/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

cable connecting :)
 
Jindřich, Ústí nad Labem 30/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Works seamlessly support high-resolution Whole cheap According to statistics, approximately one in a thousand breaks and I just bought it (take care of it, as sometimes happens, the monitor switches suddenly to sleep, and I can not crank or gamepad, it's early sign that the cable begins " Crashing ". Initially working disconnect the end from the monitor, it's just time to reset the PS3 and then nothing at all). : /
Lukáš, Brandýs nad Labem 12/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

fulfills what has
Customer 22/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

For frequent unplugging the next time I invested in something more robust.
So far the system Low price HDMI on the side of me at the connector cord begins to break (climbing fibers)
Firm, Plzeň 26 31/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Unfortunately popojení ASUS notebook and monitor EIZO mishandled. After consultation with the support of EIZO ordered fixed reduction (connector). Then everything is OK.
  For our purpose dysfunctional.
Customer 24/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The transfer of emergency from PC to HDMI went smoothly. Monitors cool. (I use 120TV. Eventually, I replaced the video card for the card with HDMI - the difference is in the large TV area know, the pixels have not melt Small's probably not notice)
Black color, everyone else ending, quiet transfer:) on plastic has not been written, not to put on his head)
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB0

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me