Home Office Keep your fitness under control

Reviews ROLINE DVI - HDMI Connection Cable, Shielded, 5m

Catalogue
ROLINE DVI - HDMI Connection Cable, Shielded, 5m - Video Cable

Reviews ROLINE DVI - HDMI Connection Cable, Shielded, 5m

Interested in reviews of ROLINE DVI - HDMI Connection Cable, Shielded, 5m? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ROLINE DVI - HDMI Connection Cable, Shielded, 5m below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ROLINE DVI - HDMI Connection Cable, Shielded, 5m after purchasing.

User Reviews

Firm, Praha 2 - Vinohrady 23/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I needed to connect the cable to a laptop that had an HDMI output (HP 8730W) and connect it to a monitor that had a DVI input (EIZO CX240). Although the monitor has an HDMI input, the direct HDMI-HDMI connection only worked up to 1920x1080 resolution. After using this cable I finally have a 1920x1200 monitor; -)
works
Marie, České Budějovice 19/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Connection of PC (DVI - AMD Radeon HD 6550D) and TV (HDMI - fullHD 32" philips) is absolutely without problems: )
price Length
Twister_301 10/04/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend it to everyone who needs to connect DVI - Hdmi or Hdmi - DVI
Perfect Cable It works both ways I use it to connect PS3 (Hdmi output) - Asus monitor (DVI input). It just seems to me that for 10€ the cable could be LONGER than 2m.
Zikmund, Ustí nad Labem 11/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

It matched the older plasma.
Customer 09/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

connecting cable: )
 
Oto, Liberec 30 28/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Optimal for connecting a PC without HDMI connector to an HDTV monitor.
Jindřich, Usti nad Labem 30/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Works without problems High resolution support Pretty cheap According to statistics, about one in a thousand will break and I just bought it (watch out for that, as sometimes it happens that the monitor suddenly switches to sleep mode and you can't even boot it with the gamepad, so it's an early sign that the cable is starting to "break". At first it works disconnecting the end from the monitor, over time it only goes to reset the ps3 and eventually nothing at all).: /
Lukáš, Brandýs nad Labem 12/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

does what it's supposed to do
Customer 22/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

For frequent disconnections, I would invest in something more robust next time.
It's working so far. Low price On the HDMI side, my cable is starting to break at the connector (wires are coming out)
Firm, Plzeň 26 31/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Unfortunately, the connection between the ASUS laptop and the EIZO monitor did not work. After consulting with EIZO support, a fixed reduction (connector) was ordered. Then everything OK.
  Not functional for our purpose.
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info