Reviews ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white

Catalogue
ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro  USB B (M), 1m, flat, white - Data Cable

Reviews ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white

Interested in reviews of ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white after purchasing.
€2.75
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martin, Bratislava 07/05/2019
Translated by Google Translate

works, small current loss does not get tangled
Jana, Slaný 1 03/05/2019
Translated by Google Translate

price super nothing
Martin, Košice 07/11/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Design
Kryštof, Pardubice 28/08/2018
Translated by Google Translate

nice holds well a little price
Vladimír, Bratislava - Dúbravka 02/08/2018
Translated by Google Translate

It has quality connectors that do not fall out, with good contacts. Could be shorter
Ladislav, Bratislava 23/07/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Gives the necessary output current (charging is as fast as with the original phone charging cable) Does not get tangled Great price
Ladislav, Bratislava 23/07/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Gives the necessary output current (charging as fast as with the original phone charging cable) Does not get tangled Great price
Martin, Praha 13 15/06/2018
Translated by Google Translate

absolutely awesome The 13.3" tablet charges perfectly, unlike those overpriced ConnectIT Varez junk. price
Ladislav, Praha 6 - Dejvice 28/05/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Very fast charging Don't tame yourself The connectors hold perfectly
Jan, STRAKONICE 23/05/2018
Translated by Google Translate

the handbag is softer and therefore more stackable than regular handbags.
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We deliver within 1-7 business days throughout the EU More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info