Reviews ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white

Catalogue
ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro  USB B (M), 1m, flat, white - Data Cable

Reviews ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white

Interested in reviews of ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white after purchasing.
€2.75
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Jindřich, Praha 7 30/11/2017
Translated by Google Translate

It doesn't get stuck
Jiří, Olomouc 30/10/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Can carry a large charging current nothing
Martin, Praha 4 - Záběhlice 21/10/2016
Translated by Google Translate

very practical, exactly what I needed for my PC monitor. Pleasant and practical design of the flat cable
Ondřej, Slavkov u Brna 14/10/2016
Translated by Google Translate

long cable flat (does not tangle) holds well in the connector easy to get dirty
Veronika, Praha 06/10/2016
Translated by Google Translate

durable cable, no problems
Václav, Růžová 26/09/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Stylish design After a year of fairly rough handling, it's holding up: ) metre length
Dagmar 18/09/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Works well for both charging from el. network, as well as when connecting a mobile phone or tablet to a PC. None
Tomáš, Cvikov - Trávník 03/09/2016
Translated by Google Translate

price, strength and no warping nothing
Martin, Praha 5 31/08/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Works, charges fast, doesn't get tangled
Jan, Řitka 29/08/2016
Translated by Google Translate

It doesn't get stuck
1234 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info