Home Office Keep your fitness under control

Reviews ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white

Catalogue
ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro  USB B (M), 1m, flat, white - Data Cable

Reviews ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white

Interested in reviews of ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with ROLINE USB 2.0 - USB A (M) -micro USB B (M), 1m, flat, white after purchasing.
€5.06
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Martin, Praha 13 07/01/2016
Translated by Google Translate

absolutely awesome The 13.3" tablet charges perfectly, unlike those overpriced ConnectIT Varez junk. price
Pavlína, Ústí nad Labem 15/11/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Works as it should and gets less twisted and hotter
Vladimír 29/07/2016
Translated by Google Translate

The cable works as it should, but I want to highlight the behavior of the infotechnician who tested my non-working tablet charger and stated that the power supply is ok, just buy a new cable, the cable searched and advised with payment, great service, thanks
does not tangle I don't know
Petr 04/02/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Fast charge via 2A charger It doesn't get stuck Very good value for money None so far, hopefully it will last longer than the previous cable.
Michal, České Budějovice 7 15/01/2016
Translated by Google Translate

handy
Karel, Kladno 14/01/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Sooo Fancy! He's definitely not getting tangled up We'll see how long it lasts, but at this price I can't complain
Roman, Olomouc 02/01/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Flat cable nothing
Bronislav, Soběchleby 20/01/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Flat cable Length 1 m
Zdeněk, Jihlava 01/12/2015
Translated by Google Translate

suitable for small household nothing so far
Tomáš, Jablonec nad Nisou 26/04/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Performance to price ratio
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info