Let your inner gamer win One class better school year

Reviews Rowenta Perfect Line 2 TN1350

Catalogue
Rowenta Perfect Line 2 TN1350 - Zastřihovač

Reviews Rowenta Perfect Line 2 TN1350

Interested in reviews of Rowenta Perfect Line 2 TN1350? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Rowenta Perfect Line 2 TN1350 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Rowenta Perfect Line 2 TN1350 after purchasing.
€43.10
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.7
Reviewed by 317 customers
Write a review
5 243 ×
4 47 ×
3 15 ×
2 5 ×
1 7 ×
10 000+ Customers Purchased
91 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Jan, Úštěk - Habřina 06/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Finally, the classic function without batteries and a lot of unnecessary shenanigans. By connecting directly to the network's performance and stable operation really quiet, which was the biggest surprise. Additionally haircut do not clog, because of the shape of ridges, edges.
quiet operation stable performance bag as accessory
Jiří, Praha 6 19/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Really cool hair cuts, hair leave no secluded as the trimmer. Motor on the impeccably "hard"
Jan, Vlastibořice 21/01/2016
Translated by Google Translate

Robust, compared aku cool thing Cuts everything perfectly the first time, the cord is rather advantage I found
Jakub, Praha 7 14/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super and beards. Nothing
Andrej 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

super accessories, extensions, design. cut into excellent, I have no objections I have nothing nevšimol
Štefan, Hory 31/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Totally corresponds to what is written about him. Much extensions, run like clockwork
Jarmila, Tovačov 23/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

easy operation and quick thanks to the power of the engine haircut, quiet operation no
Firm, Roudnice nad Labem 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

cut perfectly wide range of height adjustment. Mains, a big difference from shavers to battery They are not
Peter 17/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

at a given price compared with konkureniou, and the review is not whereof
Customer 21/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Movement is very quiet, without any problems cope with the beard, which had to issue a stylish hairstyle. The movement is a set of extensions with which you can achieve optimum trim liking.
quiet operation quality workmanship sharp edges
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We have over 44,000 different products in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info