Reviews Samsung 970 PRO 512GB

Catalogue
Samsung 970 PRO 512GB - SSD

Reviews Samsung 970 PRO 512GB

Interested in reviews of Samsung 970 PRO 512GB? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Samsung 970 PRO 512GB below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Samsung 970 PRO 512GB after purchasing.
€156.82
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Tomáš, Hradec Králové 2 09/07/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Fast but expensive. But it fulfils the necessary.
 
Lukáš, Havířov 15/05/2019
Translated by Google Translate

first experience with this type of disc, which was literally breathtaking. Starting Windows 10 is instant with this drive. I recommend it to everyone who has an M2 socket on their motherboard. price / capacity
Firm, Praha 4 18/03/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Very fast High scores in tests MLC cells versus TLC in EVO and EVO Pro versions With MLC, it has twice the cell life - 600 TBW (Tera Byte Writes) vs. TLC drives quite acceptable price for the provided parameters
Petr, Bušovice 25/02/2019
Translated by Google Translate

the best and fastest m.2 SSD on the market: ) nothing
Tomáš, Bučovice 20/02/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Works perfectly on NTB Asus ROG GL553VD It really is as fast as the manufacturer claims nothing
Richard, Tábor 1 18/01/2019
Translated by Google Translate

speed
Jan, Kunčice pod Ondřejníkem 02/12/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Holds the claimed speeds (tested in CrystalDiskMark) Compared to the EVO version it keeps the same transfer speed all the time (EVO only up to 4GB because of cache)
Jan, Kunčice pod Ondřejníkem 29/11/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Holds the indicated speed Compared to the EVO version it keeps the same transfer speed all the time (EVO only up to 4GB because of cache) Price
Richard, Tábor 1 27/08/2018
Translated by Google Translate

fast SSD drive cristal disk mark Read 3562 Write 2319
Josef, Praha 15 20/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Speed I don't know
123
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB27

Why buy from us? We have 27 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info