Reviews Samsung Galaxy A12 32GB Black

Catalogue
Samsung Galaxy A12 32GB Black - Mobile Phone

Reviews Samsung Galaxy A12 32GB Black

Interested in reviews of Samsung Galaxy A12 32GB Black? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Samsung Galaxy A12 32GB Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Samsung Galaxy A12 32GB Black after purchasing.

User Reviews

Customer, Praha 5 03/11/2021
long battery life too big - very awkward to handle, doesn't fit in pocket display is pale/washed out slow
Petr, Žďár nad sázavou 17/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Samsung
Ivo, Brno 14/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Considering the price, great satisfaction.
Beautiful photos (according to dxomark, it shoots better than, for example, iPhone 7 Plus, Galaxy 7S Edge or LG G7) It can make calls over LTE (VoLTE) or WiFi networks (VoWiFi). Calling over WiFi has the advantage that you can make a call even from places where there is no signal (e.g. restaurant in the basement), it saves the battery (it's less energy consuming) and therefore you don't absorb as much radiated energy into your head as you would with a traditional call. But VoWiFi needs to be turned on. Great battery life. Good SW. The manufacturer has promised an update to Android 12 I don't play games on it (so I don't know where it stands in that regard, but I assume it's not going to be anything special), but it's fast enough in normal use (web, apps, etc. ) Good workmanship. Production in Vietnam. 2 SIM + SD card maybe sometimes the display is less responsive, but I'm not sure if it could be the additionally applied protective glass below 20% brightness detectable display flicker at 337.8 Hz, which is not terrible (many mobile phones are worse), but if it were not, it would be better the speaker could be a little better
Customer, Zborov 05/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

  Front camera
Petr, Kožlí 26/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Decent battery life High-quality display Everything works as it should
Eduard, Lopeník 07/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

My grandparents, after my initial training, can fully operate the phone and send photos via whatsup.
It is not expensive and has a large storage capacity
Martin, Dubí u Teplic 1 05/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

unbeatable at this price! looks and works great. Specifications DO NOT lie! takes pictures and works at 1*. No.
Jaroslav, Děčín 22/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Meets expectations, perfectly satisfactory in the category.
Firm, Rosice u Brna 22/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Price Shop Willingness of the staff
Dušan, Praha 12/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

price / quality none
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info