Reviews Samsung Galaxy A22 128GB White

Catalogue
Samsung Galaxy A22 128GB White - Mobile Phone

Reviews Samsung Galaxy A22 128GB White

Interested in reviews of Samsung Galaxy A22 128GB White? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Samsung Galaxy A22 128GB White below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Samsung Galaxy A22 128GB White after purchasing.

User Reviews

Tomáš, Jihlava 1 06/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Really cool mobile. In the parameters they forgot to add that the phone has a slow motion mode and a lot of different modes. so I'm fine with it.
camera display power battery (I charged my phone to 100% about 20 minutes ago and still 100%) for me nothing at all 😁
Customer, Martin 28/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

fast reactions nice display
Aleš, Telč 22/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Sufficient size for me Everything works, I copied my accounts and everything works again Photos nice, enough for normal use If I don't break it again, I'm sure it'll last; -) Sometimes my ringtone changes and I have no idea why: -)
elita 27/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I have nothing to complain about, the phone runs like clockwork, fast response, no waiting, etc. the system runs briskly and quickly for me super
display phone speed great camera battery does not cut slightly open back the fingerprint reader is not as responsive as it should be, it is a bit slower
Pavel, Kuřim 23/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Everything works as it should. Compared to the S21 5G, it is a little slower during installation, but when using the phone itself, it is not noticeable. I'm not going to the third S in a row: -)
no need to buy SAMSUNG flagships weaker camera in the room
Martin, Chlumec nad Cidlinou 21/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

  display quality
Radovan, Stráž pod Ralskem 08/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Just a good Samsung Perfect display Worse camera
Tomáš, Praha 1 - Nové Město 28/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Price / performance Nice photos No blue light mode
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on +44 (0)203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info