Home Office Keep your fitness under control

Reviews Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G Black

Catalogue
Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G Black - Mobile Phone

Reviews Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G Black

Interested in reviews of Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G Black? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G Black after purchasing.
€356.15 €333.27
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer, Praha 29/11/2021
Battery drains extremely fast
 
Firm, Praha 6 - Dejvice 18/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Overall, it's just an absolutely brilliant phone. I switched from sare's A50 to this one and I can't stop wondering. thanks to 120Hz, the display is so terribly smooth that even iPhone 12 can't match it. complete satisfaction.
120Hz display - absolutely smooth movement waterproof IP67 fast charger and great battery capacity that the beginning is not a problem 3 days of use. o versus earlier models great holding charger. from the previous model kept falling out. low light photos heavier thicker than previous models the back side is matte, some may not like it, it doesn't stick quite right, but with the cover you won't even know about it.
Karel, Dobřichovice 13/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

My first bigger phone (I had a sony xperia compact). The overall good impression is a bit spoiled by the greater weight of the phone, according to my feeling. Especially in the holster, it's a big heavy brick. I'm considering cancelling the case and just sticking a protective film on the back.
beautiful display overall performance 5G weight
Pavel, Praha 4 24/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I returned the phone in 14 days, the fingerprint reader is absolutely primitive, let them look at Xiaomi or Huawei, how it works. If they haven't mastered the technology in the display, don't use it.
Relatively nice photos even for sera Audio jack 3.5" Completely unusable fingerprint reader Fast charging only up to 25W, plus the included charger only 15W? Hybrid slot, 2 SIM + full microSD would be more practical
Vojtěch, Praha 10 02/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

After a week of use I am very dissatisfied. Buying this model was quite an investment for me, from the lower mid-range (5k. ), I tried to invest in a higher medium (10k. ) It was a mistake. I have consulted with different advisors in different shops twice. I was told that this A52s 5G is the best for my requirements, I was also considering the A22 and A32. The phone is definitely top of its class, beautiful fullHD display, 120Hz, 8-core (1x 2.4GHZ, 3x 2.2GHz, 4x 1.9GHz), excellent camera AI, breathtaking video image stabilization, IPv67, 5G, fast system, pretty simple UI, NFC, OTG, fingerprint reader, face recognition, dual sim with hybrid sd card slot, Always on (don't know why, haven't tried, won't try). I really have nothing to complain about in terms of amenities. BUT, it is all these mentioned amenities that cause the 4500mAh battery to have zero battery life. Battery is the main and big disadvantage of this super mobile. I'm not a very heavy user, but battery life is the main thing I just need. Sales people told me that it is not worth buying less powerful processors because they are not as "smart" and can eat more battery. Yes they are probably right, but they forgot to mention that the real battery life of this model is hardly even a day. And I'm not talking about some excessive use, a normal working day and in the evening I have to charge again. Many of you may argue that I don't need more battery, yes most of the time I don't, but then there are days even weeks when I just need the phone to last more than just a day. Of course I can carry another powerbank, but when every gram on your back counts, this doesn't seem like the best solution. There is an option to use "power saving mode" in which you can use only 4 preset applications, but that's not enough, I would need at least 6. Think about which applications you use every day, only 4 will not be the majority. So unless you are somehow a heavy user and need some extra class like a 120Hz display, I don't recommend this model. But if you are a demanding user of all the above features, and you don't mind putting your phone in the charger every night, I highly recommend this model. (:
2400×1080, 120Hz or 60Hz, Gorgeous Colors 64Mpx rear, 32Mpx front, beautiful photos IPv67, NFC, dual sim, OTG Elegant design (+ - ) only low aperture f1.8 of the main camera 4 500mAh battery totally inadequate 8-core (1x 2.4GHZ, 3x 2.2GHz, 4x 1.9GHz) always listed on paper as "2.4Ghz" 40GB of internal memory prevented by OS
Lucia, Nitrianske Pravno 08/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Everything is good about it Daughter is very satisfied None
Jaroslav, Hnúšťa 1 24/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

The mobile was discharging quickly but after a few charges the battery stabilized and the battery life was nicely extended
beautiful 120hz display power battery life Repository reliable finger reader through the protective glass (touch sensitivity function enabled) photos, videos 6gb ram + 6gb ram virtual face unlock nice design only 15w adapter in the package without packaging in the package
Aleš, Brno 10/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Really cool phone.
Super design, simple, classic, practical The phone is lightweight and holds well in my big paws Beautiful AMOLED display, just the right size IP 67 resistance is great, the phone can be washed normally with water in the bathroom. 6GB of RAM, which can be expanded by an additional 6GB of virtual memory from storage. Quality cameras. The photos are really beautiful. Very good battery life. One day completely fine, battery balance around 40% - with my usage pattern. Large number of covers and accessories. I bought the Nilkin Frosted cover which is super solid. Sufficiently strong diode, the possibility to set the flashlight to start on a double click of the power button. (any application can be selected, not just flashlight) Always on display is a great thing, I don't need notification LEDs and other nonsense. In addition, it can flash the flash or flash the display e.g. on receipt of the message. It's very gentle on the battery, no need to worry about any faster discharge. Good sound, loud enough for ringtones and notifications. The classic 3.5mm headphone jack is great Android 12 and a guarantee of further updates The camera shutter sound cannot be switched off separately, the whole phone must be silenced. The camera cannot insert a watermark with the current date and time the photo was taken. Must be entered manually and turned on. Škoda. Just a 15W charger. I bought the original Samsung 25W and straight black, which fits the black mobile more: -) Lots of Samsung software that I don't use and can't officially uninstall, but can't turn off either. The fingerprint reader is way down and not very accurate. It's a lot of coaxing. Only three fingers can be scanned. Slightly weaker vibrations, although this is subjective, may be enough for some.
Lucie, Blešno 09/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

great camera, fast response I mind the large size, but that's the way it is with most mobile phones now I'm missing the incoming message light
Pavel, Hodonín 07/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I have the protective glass and unlike some who write here, it unlocks seamlessly with my thumb and in a flash.
Quality Display Nice photos Speed of applications when using them Reliable unlocking of all three options
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info