Select the item on the page that has the error
Výprodej Smart Home

Reviews Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (SM-N910F) Charcoal Black

Catalogue
Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (SM-N910F) Charcoal Black  - Mobile Phone

Reviews Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (SM-N910F) Charcoal Black

Interested in reviews of Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (SM-N910F) Charcoal Black ? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (SM-N910F) Charcoal Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (SM-N910F) Charcoal Black after purchasing.
Do you have a question? Look up the answer.
Need more information about this product? Ask the online community a question right here, safely and anonymously!
Ask a question now

User Reviews

Jiří, Jablonec nad Nisou 10/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

This device could write a lot, but the main thing is that this device has the android competition. Most people will take Note 4 mainly due to its functionality, but for some it is simply a standard below which wants to drop. To sum up. So after quite a bit of money you get a device that completely exceeds your expectations. Here to talk about the price / performance ratio is probably unnecessary. Yes smartphones that are just as powerful, but often missing something. It may be a LTE or slot for Micro SD card, and it is according to me nowadays quite big negatives. In conclusion, I think that Note 4 is the phone for people who do not want to just make calls but they need to be constantly connected to the world. Whether it is about the people who still must have an office with him, and graphic designers who need to have with you always sketchbook to capture a good moment, or for people who simply need unmatched performance at a relatively good price and is not afraid to larger displays.
Display size 5.7 inches qHD resolution raster ... or look ... the colors more vivid than ever, the best color of all flagship Performance Processor: Snapdragon 805 (QuadCore 2.7 GHz) Graphics: Adreno 3 GB of RAM, guaranteeing long term Finally, Android updates; processing metal frame back they look like leather ... finally everything rests and fits Equipments NFC GPS, GLONASS, Beidou Infraport home electronics Bluetooth 4.1 Wi-Fi a / b / g / n / ac and mobile data network supports Czech 4G / LTE unique pen S-Pen Fingerprint Prussian Multi Window 16 megapixel camera ... well also in low light conditions Fast charging memory in the base 16 gigabytes or 32 gigabytes Micro SD up to 128 gigabytes on the screen size is relatively small and light Price 20.000 ... is quite a lot, but Note 4 worthwhile battery life of about one day ... it's just a tax for the perfect display
Customer 31/10/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I encourage all who are looking for quality tabletofon.
S-PEN, fingerprint sensor, heart rate, display, camera, LTE
Firm, Usti Nad Labem 08/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I did not think Android can be so quick and convenient (it's not my first or second smartfone with Android). Solid replacement laptop while traveling. Perfect synchronization of calendar, contacts, via software from Samsung. +++ Display blurs earlier disadvantages Android devices compared to Apple products (at least from my perspective, I actually functionality, user friendliness and design at the level of iOS devices and additional possibility for customization usual with Android). Perhaps only the size is on the edge. In the pocket of the jacket is a little big, but still on the edge. Take better IP protection would not be a bad thing (at least at the level of resistance to moisture and splashing water).
Peter, Ružomberok 08/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I phone a week and I must say that I have nothing better to date did not have it already, I had enough last time I had the phones htc one m7 and it was this great piece not catch especially relating to the camera, focused by quickly, there is a nice contrast and luminosity in low light Good conditions is substantially no noise, I noticed a photo, worse but that's the optimization of the system while at htc which had 2GB of RAM was not no app running it inquired with 450 megabytes of ram note 4 is a staggering 1.5 gigabytes of ram but with a 3 gigabytes thus, it can withstand telephone cuts only rarely in my case it succeeded only once, when I have dreamed of running about 10 apps at once. Another thing which I would vytkol is rather weaker battery life if you use it actively and day will not last but it is the problem of most smartfonov but I have to boast that the telephone from 0 to 100%, at least in my case, I loaded it for 1 hour and I think that is a nice value. Another thing is that the display is otherworldly, the administration based inks at a high level even though I think that Full HD display would have been sufficient for such a diagonal screen size.
16 mpx camera 4k video unreal performance of QHD display with pen-pen Micro sd card Option battery exchange fingerprint sensor TouchWiz
Firm, Kostelec nad Labem 05/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend to everyone, I had all the Note, but this is TOP!
Metal frame, s-pen, LTE, really excellent display, camera, battery life, fingerprint sensors, heart rate sensor, fast charging, control tv and lots of other goodies. Somewhat higher price
Roman, Praha 9 - Černý Most 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

great display excellent speed camera shooting 4K video decent stamina stylus price
Customer 03/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Who wants to draw, basically no other way than the other one series Note. Who draws often chosen course of tablets, little one, that is designed for this phone.
S-pen looks good oravdu Price
Michal, Praha 8 - Libeň 07/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

SUPER BEST phablet PRICE
Customer 17/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Who wants super phablet so doporučuji.Dobře to control it with one hand (no problem) without tech.závad, no gap between the frame and the slide so OK.
S-PEN Display 5.7 LTE QHD The camera battery is sufficient (over 2 days) Sensor fingerprint sensor heartbeat lot of very rapid charging accessories Metal Box TV remote control, etc ... Price, slightly more expensive but who wants to buy it.
Firm, libusin 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

For me it is crucial advantage stylus, gentleness display, 32GB of memory; rapid touch wiz, price, instead of just QuadCore octacore other regions (the difference n910F on the Czech market and n910C)
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? We offer great payment options including PayPal & Bitcoin! More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me