Reviews Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 44mm Black

Catalogue
Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 44mm Black - Smart Watch

Reviews Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 44mm Black

Interested in reviews of Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 44mm Black? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 44mm Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 44mm Black after purchasing.
€235.24
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Daniel, Dunajská Lužná 06/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

For a comparison with the Galaxy Watch 4 Classic, I would recommend this model to most people. The watch has all the same components as the Classic, the only thing missing is the rotating lunette, which is replaced by a digital one - it works surprisingly well and was no problem to get used to. Another difference is the material of the watch case, in the Classic model it is steel - it is heavier and in the Classic model it is aluminium - lighter. Both versions of the watch are great but they are designed for different purposes: I recommend the Galaxy watch 4: if you want to wear it while you sleep, if you prefer a more modern look, if you don't explicitly need a physical rotating lunette, if you will use it primarily for sports - it is noticeably lighter and more comfortable to wear, if you want a more compact watch. I personally found the bracelet on this watch more useful than on the classic (after the bracelet is tucked through the "eyelet" it is much more compact - nothing sticks out) I recommend the Galaxy watch 4 CLASSIC: if you want a sleeker watch, if you are used to a physical rotating lunette, if you prefer a more robust watch, if you will not use it as a priority for sports but rather for everyday wear (personally I did not like the bracelet because of the clasp system) Whichever version you take you will not be disappointed. I think finally Samsung has shown a watch that is really worth it, whether by features (that really work) or by a clever simple design. I also had a previous samsung watch (active 2) and I was not absolutely satisfied with those, so I'm glad that everything that didn't suit me was corrected. Also, the watch can finally pay with google pay! If you have any questions please write in the Advice section and I will try to answer them
everything works great still some updates that improve features (real visible changes) the bracelet is of high quality the display is a good size the flashlight lasts surprisingly long even for two days they charge quickly the display is easy to read and really good quality surprisingly functional sleep tracking records training/swimming/biking/running very well paradoxically, the display looks visually larger thanks to the missing lunette large selection of dials dials can be well customized longer battery life would always be useful no more at the moment
Martina, Horažďovice 20/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Beautiful design Lots of health features Lightweight Wear OS All data (steps, etc. will transfer to my Gear S3 and Watch 4 when I change watches) They're just right for a woman's skinny arms Possibility to exchange the strap for any width of 20mm I'm just absolutely thrilled with them. Only the M/L size strap was in the package, so useless for skinny hands
Michal, Praha 5 - Stodůlky 07/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

uncharacteristic of threading the end of the tape, but it makes sense and one gets used to it quickly the ability to set the watch from your mobile is very convenient I'm not a fan of the fitness/health features, so I don't rate those, but I like that in the next Wear OS update it will also be possible to turn off automatic exercise detection Google Pay works great loyalty cards accessible via the Stocard app when paired BT displays notifications from mobile (possibly via wi-fi + Samsung cloud) elegant design charging time almost 2h the endurance time is not 14 days as I would like, but realistically after 2 days
Firm, Bratislava 29/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Best smart watch for android. I switched from active 2 to these GW4 and definitely worth ubgrade mainly because of the new wear os from google which is incredibly smooth, super is the new scrolling menu of applications and ui. Card payment using google pay finally works on the watch. I really like the watch face watches there are a lot of them preinstalled and they have great adaptability, there is no lack of animations like the apple watch. Another thing that finally works is spotify which on active 2 was just bugging me and not working. The battery has a solid battery life about the same as gwa2 I charged in the evening and 24 h again in the evening when I put them on the charger they had 20%, charging took from 20% about 1:45 to 100%.
extremely smooth wear axis google pay new design battery life as with gwa2 could be better this way it's for that one day even with sleep measurement
Vít, Unhošť 01/07/2022
Translated by Google Translate

They show the time
Firm, Praha 9 - Horní Počernice 25/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I switched from a Galaxy Watch Active 2 44mm, I use a Samsung phone.
Google Pay - finally! Wear OS - more apps Slightly better resolution than the previous generation Detection of blood oxygenation even during sleep Battery life has been reduced from the previous generation from 60h to 40h Sharper design and lots of nooks and crannies to hold the mess Although most of the functions are the same, only the alarm settings were migrated from the old watch, nothing more. Sharp design, I expect the edge around the display to scratch soon.
Marek, Bratislava 12/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Display Super sensors ECG, pressure, HR, SpO2 GPS, Wifi, NFC, BT Wireless charging Google Pay Lightweight and compact It monitors perhaps everything Top watches for Android. especially for those who have Samsung phones Super connectivity with Samsung Galaxy phones Battery life. max 48 hours
Ladislav, Štoky 06/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

light they don't shrink lots of features
Pavla, Plzeň 23/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I've had them for a while, but so far so good. Great satisfaction!: -))
Vojtěch, Přáslavice 20/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Everything works as it should. I recommend it.
123
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info