Select the item on the page that has the error
Výprodej

Reviews Samsung Universal Smartphone Vehicle Dock EE-V200SAB Black

Catalogue
Samsung Universal Smartphone Vehicle Dock EE-V200SAB Black - Mobile Phone Holder

Reviews Samsung Universal Smartphone Vehicle Dock EE-V200SAB Black

Interested in reviews of Samsung Universal Smartphone Vehicle Dock EE-V200SAB Black? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Samsung Universal Smartphone Vehicle Dock EE-V200SAB Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Samsung Universal Smartphone Vehicle Dock EE-V200SAB Black after purchasing.
€16.43
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Pavel, Praha 4 - Krč 16/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

The stand is firmly attached Mobil It keeps well, and landscape held even in a car accident on the highway! A little harder off his
Customer 17/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I am expecting
yet - Day 6 - keeps to be dropped
Martin, Děčín 16/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Universal for all smartphones
Jan, Lišany 11/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Adheres well to glass universal - except Samsung S5 mini retains and old navigation 130x85x12mm can be adjusted in all directions, the system balls with cap nut, after slightly tightened securely holds If the holder is not the device, suction cup rattle is due vyhnutému shaped bracket placed on the glass above the holder -> takes up unnecessary space on glass
Vlastimil, Praha 9 14/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent holder, I tack it and the Galaxy. Neither the mobile holder and the holder or on the glass. Additionally included adhesive base under the holder. This will allow the base to stick dash, then sucked on her own mount, which can subsequently remove. no negatives yet know
Pavel 14/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It's really a stable holder and is fully compliant to mobile and navigation. I am fully satisfied and recommend it to all who want quality. Higher price.
EH REAL s.r.o. 12/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Holds heavier and bigger sucker phone even hold well.
Customer 21/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend to all
seamlessly
Pavel, Měřín 10/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Really excellent I guess not
Pavel, Čelákovice 26/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Holder is stable, while driving nedrnčí, completely functional, yet simple, highly recommend Although the price is higher than the competition, but matches the quality of the holder
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on +44 (0)203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me