Select the item on the page that has the error
Tips for Christmas gifts Movember

Reviews SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB

Catalogue
SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB - USB Flash Drive

Reviews SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB

Interested in reviews of SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB after purchasing.
€8.59
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Alqueidao da Serra 29/05/2017
Small size, relatively fast. none
Martin, Praha 3 25/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I wore on the keys, and as I have written many times, and I fell out of a metal container completely unnoticed chip knows where, from the flashdrive is unnecessary "decoration" and my data is rolling in the dirt somewhere ...
  obviously poorly fabricated structure or uncontrolled production. The feeling when you realize that you place your data on prices for empty container ...
Petr 22/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I had the same, but fell 32 gigabytes and a red rectangle, which held a commemorative disk. It happened after 7.měsících. I hope that will not happen with this one new 64th
Metal processing security slippery badly pulled, it is necessary to put a string
Customer 31/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Best in category
Speed, capacity size flashky
Miroslav, Hradec Králové 16 17/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

the size of the keys-not even see, metal design, nothing
Radek, Brno 23/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Small fast enough to ring strap quality processing
Jaroslav, Štěnovice 10/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Speed ??USB slot next to the Flash Drive fits can connect to other devices, the disk is sleek, compact and can be clipped onto a key for loop
Roman, Divišov 02/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The disc is really tiny. For me, the ideal size for keys. So far it looks very well. Write speed of about 7 MB / sec reading speed 20 MB / s.
quality metal design size nothing yet
Dana, Řevnice 30/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

maličkaté smaller than it appeared to be the picture
Jan, Bystřec 10/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Size, appearance and quality of workmanship yet no
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB0

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me