Let your inner gamer win One class better school year

Reviews Sencor SHD 7170WH

Catalogue
Sencor SHD 7170WH - Hair Dryer

Reviews Sencor SHD 7170WH

Interested in reviews of Sencor SHD 7170WH? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sencor SHD 7170WH below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sencor SHD 7170WH after purchasing.
4.6
Reviewed by 190 customers
Write a review
5 134 ×
4 36 ×
3 12 ×
2 2 ×
1 6 ×
2 000+ Customers Purchased
89 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Customer 22/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Ionizer (collapsible dryer at a total rarity of this size !!!), air velocity Good Noise okay Overall completely satisfied !! Button enters into the cold air must hold for chaldného blowing air (although it's not such a problem) Temperature is controlled simultaneously with the speed of the air (but do not see it as a problem)
Anna 11/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Decent powerful hairdryer - pen for him with my mom :)
Eliška, Ostrava-Dubina 20/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I have since yesterday, I have not used one - maximum satisfaction. For that kind of money a lot of music. I recommend.
Gabriel, Praha 14 23/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The expectations that I have requested from the travel hair dryer. nothing yet
Soňa, Praha 10 - Vinohrady 25/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Low price high temperature even at the lowest level
Pavel, Plzeň 22/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Ionization folding handle cold air Someone may interfere with the air temperature at the lowest level, some blow driers at minimum it mildly warm air, this still warm
Martin, Plzeň 26 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

apparently cost and own a hair dryer without diffuser incredibly thin annulus of Plexiglas mounted on the side of the screw, so my very first deployment and then removing the diffuser ring remained on said diffuser - a broken clamp bayonet ring, so that is fastened with a screw. I do not understand the creator, as you might have thought so thin and brittle material can sustain such a big head diffuser.
Firm, Praha 9 - Běchovice 15/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Diffuser very quiet easy to store just super helper :-)
Miroslav, Praha 6 - Řepy 14/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Lightweight, quiet, powerful
Lucie, Hradec Králové 20/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

store, at a great price, perfectly adequate no
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB00

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info