Reviews SENCOR STM 6356YL

Catalogue
SENCOR STM 6356YL - Food Mixer

Reviews SENCOR STM 6356YL

Interested in reviews of SENCOR STM 6356YL? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of SENCOR STM 6356YL below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with SENCOR STM 6356YL after purchasing.

User Reviews

Ladislav, Janov 19/06/2018
Translated by Google Translate

Just the same problem
Looks nice. The first sample after unpacking did not even spin. My mixer's been replaced. The second sample was better and had already kneaded the dough, but died again. So we'll try a third time and then I'll throw it at their heads.
Eliška, Ústí nad Labem 7 20/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Best buy: ) My husband grumbles that I spend more time with the robot than with him.
Helena 23/11/2018
Translated by Google Translate

I got my Robor last year and I am very happy with it. I use it pretty much every week. Last year I made about 8 kinds of candy with it. And no problems. I've also tried the candy attachments and everything works just fine. Only the paws still needed to be kneaded in the hand. The rest worked fine. I use the meat grinder very often and everything is OK. As for whipping, I can whip the snow from 2 egg whites just fine. In the case of mashed potatoes, you need to stir the mash by hand after a while so that the pieces do not remain on the sides of the bowl. kneading is also great. The dough rises beautifully. The mixer also works. It depends on the stiffness of the snacks. I haven't crushed ice in it, but I do blend soups and cocktails. Occasionally it's good to stir the contents by hand and start again, but it's nothing that bothers me. The supply cord is sufficient for me. The noise disturbs only the kids from the TV, not me: ) The only thing that broke after the second use is the protective lid on the breaking bowl. I don't use it. If I run a slower speed at first to mix the dough, no flour comes out and I gradually increase the speed.
 
David, Praha západ 27/11/2017
Translated by Google Translate

The powerful motor handles bread doughs and homemade pasta doughs effortlessly. The solid metal construction already guarantees kneading strength. Large number of accessories. Have to take into account it costs 1/4 the price of the Kenwood, so these aren't so much cons as they are information on what to expect. Due to the direct gearing, it is not as quiet as the Kenwood, but it is tolerable. Relatively short supply cord but that's just the layout of the kitchen. Also, there's nowhere to put the cord.
Zdeněk, Karlovy Vary 5 02/01/2018
Translated by Google Translate

  Grater is not included and if you want it you need to buy it separately for about 1000Kč.
Michal, Chomutov 1 07/04/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Price/performance ratio Louder, but it's a matter of perception
Radek, Veltrusy 11/04/2018
Translated by Google Translate

He's doing what he's supposed to do. Noisy
marek.majerik 27/03/2018
Translated by Google Translate

a very stiff, metallic processor, it is perfect for mixing a stiff bread dough from about a kilo of flour. that was the reason for the purchase. watch out for the blender cap when putting on the bowl you may unknowingly move the cap, which will disable the whole robot and may look like a malfunction. all attachments tested. from minced meat for tartare, through coarsely ground for sausages, to cracklings for spread. without any problems. as well as a blender, it can handle all the usual mixing and cocktails. creams, whipping the egg whites from two to eight whites Ok. beautiful design,
decent performance, beautiful design, it's designed for work, not just for decoration. Robust overall construction, yet very compact and practical helper. for the money, the competition offers nothing better. higher noise level, which is due to the metal design and especially the metal straight gears. helical gears would be structurally more expensive. putting on the bowl goes a bit wrong, my wife struggles a bit.
David, Praha západ 20/11/2017
Translated by Google Translate

Awesome design, super all-metal construction. Able to knead even stiff yeast doughs effortlessly. Many accessories, reasonable price, glass blender, led light for work bowl. Plastic coupling between the blender blade and the robot drive (I don't know if it will survive crushing ice and frozen fruit), no possibility of cleaning the power cord.
Tomas 15/01/2018
Translated by Google Translate

All-metal attractive construction. Glass blender, powerful motor. The unhooking package is going hard. The kneading nozzles do not reach to the bottom of the bowl. The grater must be purchased. The speed control is not working, it's going to be reclaimed.
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We deliver within 1-7 business days throughout the EU More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info