Reviews SENCOR STM 7878BK

Catalogue
SENCOR STM 7878BK - Food Mixer

Reviews SENCOR STM 7878BK

Interested in reviews of SENCOR STM 7878BK? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of SENCOR STM 7878BK below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with SENCOR STM 7878BK after purchasing.

User Reviews

Leona K. 31/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Multifunctional robot I use it for baking and for grinding meat Nice colour
 
Eva 15/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The robot has met all my expectations so far. I used dough whisks and a mixer, but both were great!
Beautiful design Lots of accessories Price/performance ratio A little noisier, but that's to be expected with such a powerful robot.
Vendula 11/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Revolutions Not too noisy Looks nice on the kitchen counter Easy handling Fluffy dough x
Zuzana, Frýdek-místek 10/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

A great Christmas gift - a multifunctional household helper. Hilarious design.
 
Lenka, Most 1 16/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Very high quality robot I recommend Nothing
Marek, Litomerice 22/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent satisfaction
Markéta K. 19/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Great household helper - multifunctional
Awful lot of extras Knead, whisk and stir and everything perfectly Meat grinder Power Fuse A light that lets me see what I'm creating Option to choose the colour Robust
Janča 01/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

For the price, a super robot performance Setters Colour Looks great
Hanka 09/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I think any good housewife will appreciate it.
Functional It's a little louder, but it totally makes up for it in performance Honda attachments Good to work with
Pavel, Dřínov 22/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

the woman is satisfied
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB27

Why buy from us? We have 27 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info