Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? Wireless Headphones

Reviews Sennheiser MX 365 white

Catalogue
Sennheiser MX 365 white - Headphones

Reviews Sennheiser MX 365 white

Interested in reviews of Sennheiser MX 365 white? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sennheiser MX 365 white below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sennheiser MX 365 white after purchasing.
€16.82
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Rated by 175 users
5 114x
4 47x
3 8x
2 4x
1 2x
2 000+ Customers Purchased
92 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Customer 14/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

headphones, I chose from the reviews and it is quite a good choice.
good sound reasonable price
Kateřina, Praha 4 02/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Perfect bass !!!!!!!!!! bright clean sound music experience frost cable somehow hardens and is as skewers, so znáze falls out of his ears: D
Peter, Senica 17/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

bid in a given category super sound Gaiters are essentially whenever a pocket for headphones to pull out (nestratit!), but it is only a detail
Hurikan 12/09/2013
Translated by Google Translate

quality audio strong bass fits perfectly in the ears quite rigid cable nothing yet
Customer 25/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

good strong bass sits comfortably in your ears plated connectors tangle is not extremely Unnecessarily long cables
Petra 26/05/2013
Translated by Google Translate

These headphones I bought a mobile phone, a classically because I stopped playing after one handset for those previous, purchased in the store. That these headphones belong to one of the least expensive and therefore little waiting for them, so I was very pleasantly surprised. They have a great speech, excellent bass and clear sound beautifully. Casual wear into town or. Sports are completely adequate for me and most convenient. The advantage is also that much around and not disturb the neighborhood disturb you. At that price simply great headset.
Cable firmer so much nezamotává appearance Great sound fits perfectly in your ears It is not to criticize
Adam 04/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Publishes quality sound with strong bass so Perfect
powerful bass quality audio drop from the ears I have nothing against
Jiří 03/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

design, sound
Petra, Kosmonosy 16/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Great sound in its price category better headphones for that price you can not get around No
Zuzana, Jihlava 21/11/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Beautiful, clean sound. I'm glad I had once bought and paid an extra headphones to the next level
The seeds incredibly clear sound At this price, I could not have chosen better Housing
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB0

Why buy from us? We have over 1 million items in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me