Reviews Siguro HS-F10 Shrew Black

Catalogue
Siguro HS-F10 Shrew Black - Air Heater

Reviews Siguro HS-F10 Shrew Black

Interested in reviews of Siguro HS-F10 Shrew Black? It got 4.7 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Siguro HS-F10 Shrew Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Siguro HS-F10 Shrew Black after purchasing.

User Reviews

Michal, Ústí n.L. 25/07/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Light It turns off automatically when tipped over Lovely design Can be used as a fan Relatively quiet
Ivan, Praha 10 - Vršovice 03/07/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Simple reliable, Pay panbuh without dead processor yet.
Customer, Praha 10 04/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Lovely design Reasonable price
Firm, Kapušany pri Prešove 29/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

small but serves a purpose rollover protection none
Štefan, Košice 26/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Price Quality Size
Dominik, Igram 19/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

It warms the room fairly quickly So the thermostat does not heat up all the time Price It works like a fan Not yet detected
Martin, Dunajská Lužná 07/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Although I did not know the brand before, I recommend.
Very nice design Compact size Quickly warms a medium-sized room (up to 15m2) Easy operation Minimalist packaging
Customer, Dubnica nad Váhom 26/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

price
Customer, Bystrička 23/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Delivery on time, according to agreed deadlines. Meets all requirements. Much higher calorific value than expected after previous experiences with other heaters. So far used 3 weeks and no negatives.
Jozef, Ružomberok 1 05/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Super recommended
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? You can buy without registering with us More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info