Reviews Siguro SK-U690 Beauty Care White

Catalogue
Siguro SK-U690 Beauty Care White - Ultrasonic Skin Scrubber

Reviews Siguro SK-U690 Beauty Care White

Interested in reviews of Siguro SK-U690 Beauty Care White? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Siguro SK-U690 Beauty Care White below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Siguro SK-U690 Beauty Care White after purchasing.
€70.54
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Denisa, Praha 5 - Košíře 21/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

quality design visible effect after the first use price (compared to regular visits to a beauty salon, this is a big saving) lovely design simple operation
Customer, Likavka 04/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Nice design Visible result Good to hold Easy to use
Customer, Nitra 01/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

works great even after a long time so far the best of the three I' ve tried there could be a stand next to it
Soňa, Veľké Orvište 01/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Long battery life Multiple programs
Kristína, Budča 25/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

gentle and painless application timer set to 5 min. - It works. improvement with regular use nice design good face in hand
Customer, Nitra 23/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Quality product at a good price
Quality workmanship IP protection Magnetic charging UV light Less ergonomic compared to others
Firm, Praha 5 - Smíchov 23/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

It performs the listed functions I haven't found anything yet
Customer, Havirov 29/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The product exceeded my expectations!
Cleaning works as it should. Even with my son with acne-prone skin. My skin feels softer and smoother (only sensationally so far) right after the first use. So far used 2x, so I can not evaluate the long-term effect. Really nice design. It gives a good impression of quality.
Customer, Praha 10 - Pitkovice 15/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

is working as it should.
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We have over 1 million items in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info