Reviews Siguro Stainless Easy Seal VS210

Catalogue
Siguro Stainless Easy Seal VS210 - Vacuum Sealer

Reviews Siguro Stainless Easy Seal VS210

Interested in reviews of Siguro Stainless Easy Seal VS210? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Siguro Stainless Easy Seal VS210 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Siguro Stainless Easy Seal VS210 after purchasing.
€50.94
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Petr, Praha 10 - Vršovice 25/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

A great helper for the kitchen
fast vacuuming tubing for vacuuming the jars included lovely design nothing so far
Jan, Praha 3 - Žižkov 06/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

This is my first vacuum cleaner and I' m excited about it, in the past we used mainly zip-lock bags, but vacuuming is a better option for food storage. We bought extra bags and foils with the purchase, as we will use the device often. The only drawback for me is the larger dimensions, so it takes up a lot of space on the kitchen counter and there is not much to hide it so that it does not interfere if it is not needed.
appearance ease of use cutting machine larger dimensions
Customer, Brno 15 21/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Looks good. I used it for meat for smoking, it sucks up all the air perfectly and it seals perfectly. 👍
Lukáš, Frýdek-Místek 02/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

She goes scared Quickly, accurately, the quarrels hold nothing so far
Jiří, Děčín Děčín III-Staré Město 02/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Great!
Václav, Plzeň 28/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I bought 2 of these vacuum cleaners as a gift to the family, because everyone sends something different, etc. So far we are satisfied. The top cover must snap shut with total force. I wonder if this will not be a problem in the long run. The package also contains a spare sealing rubber, I almost threw it away, be careful. I hope he doesn' t leave soon, because I don' t know where to look for spare tires.
Quite intuitive controls. The package includes enough sealing foil for initial operation. Nevertheless, I recommend ordering a replacement. Nice and simple design that fits into the kitchen. It will not be necessary to harvest after each use. Vacuums quickly and efficiently. Nothing yet.
Customer, Praha 3 26/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

It is my first vacuum cleaner and I am quite satisfied.
It sucks well Practically a cutter and a tray for foils Solid construction Price and design Slightly higher foil consumption in the case of cutting with an integrated cutter
Firm, Praha 6 - Lysolaje 24/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

fast practical everything works as it should quite noisy
Juraj, Bratislava 24/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I am very satisfied: )
Tomáš, Týn nad Vltavou 23/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

It's working as it should.
good price/performance ratio design nothing so far
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on +44 (0)203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info