Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? Wearables

Reviews Sony CyberShot DSC-W800 - black

Catalogue
Sony CyberShot DSC-W800 - black - Digital Camera

Reviews Sony CyberShot DSC-W800 - black

Interested in reviews of Sony CyberShot DSC-W800 - black? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sony CyberShot DSC-W800 - black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sony CyberShot DSC-W800 - black after purchasing.
€93.72
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.4
Rated by 141 users
5 91x
4 28x
3 9x
2 6x
1 7x
2 000+ Customers Purchased
84 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Customer 11/01/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
Well mainly I use to work at a photoshoot label and label and legibility of the objects is excellent. Nothing yet
René, Psáry 01/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good resolution Excellent compact optical stabilization Vivid photos Optical image stabilization at the expense of other functions accupack instead of conventional batteries entirely different connector than the mini / micro USB
Ondřej, Nové Město nad Metují 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good price Light menu In my photos I am cuddling whether I tune into jakýhokoliv format. If you really do not hold me steady photos come just máznutý and fuzzy.
Michal, Brno - Černovice 18/09/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Simple to control various adjustment capabilities that ppl and need not apply. However, for 95% of the photos perfectly adequate function autotamtu (up to prenastavovanim brightness and white balance) - vacation photos, etc. Kompatku very small in size - bigger was waiting for him here :) expecting here longer battery life, the display is difficult to see in the sun (which here but at this price point and size somehow expected)
Iveta, Praha 4 - Krč 26/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

perfect pictures perfect panorama photo shoot ease of operation for little money, a lot of music: D nothing
Customer 11/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I was looking for a small, affordable, the camera was not what I wanted well to work with a nifty hand definitely recommend it to those looking for a simple, compact camera
small, handy camera for common use very acceptable price for both, and also what they can do
Customer 01/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Light, Nice clean images even in poor light. The camera is weaker and in worse light is almost nothing to see. Often targeted object to the recording blurs.
David 29/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

a small light Photo of terrible quality
Firm, Kamenný Újezd 05/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Lightweight, fast, everything OK Not found yet
Ondřej, Hradec Králové 22/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

price / performance ratio no
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
WEB5

Why buy from us? We have over 1 million items in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me