Christmas Delicious Christmas

Reviews Sony CyberShot DSC-W830 Pink

Catalogue
Sony CyberShot DSC-W830 Pink - Digital Camera

Reviews Sony CyberShot DSC-W830 Pink

Interested in reviews of Sony CyberShot DSC-W830 Pink? It got 4.5 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sony CyberShot DSC-W830 Pink below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sony CyberShot DSC-W830 Pink after purchasing.
€121.13
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Customer 01/07/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I wanted a small camera on trips. Quality photos, videos and panorama is great and definitely recommend it! It is lightweight and skadný. Of course, not among the best, but for beginners like me is perfect.
Quality photos fits into every pocket Panorama Price
Customer 25/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I wanted a small compact camera which is always ready to take a picture what I need. The camera has an automatic mode where you just steer and squeezed the trigger. About everything necessary will take care electronics. Thus, something for photo dullard, as I am. Pictures look very calm. Optical image stabilization works OK. Behold at maximum zoom is sharp image The attachment is not a standard mini / micro USB, but extra UC-E6 USB cable. So turn on the charger cable to more and if it manages to leave behind - Smolik - nanabijem, nestiahnem pictures ....
Josef, Praha 5 22/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent camera that can serve as videokamerka.Maximální satisfaction
Small, lightweight and compact, perfect processing, simple operation nothing
Customer 07/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

At that price it is a good product and Možme forgive him and plastics processing.
It works well. Inexpensive plastic design.
Antonín, Ostrava 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It was a gift for his wife, to decide the size and weight, easy handling and very good parameters in this category. Definitely I recommend. So far I have discovered no, maybe in the future battery. I mean the price to replace end of life
Firm, Soběslav 30/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

dimensions I feel that the harder edge
Customer, Praha 17/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

the size just right in your hand, feathery distorts colors, long shutter
Firm, Humpolec 18/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Small makes good photos panoramic photo yet I know of no
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on +44 (0)203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info