All your presents at your fingertips Delicious Christmas

Reviews Sony MDR-ZX110 White

Catalogue
Sony MDR-ZX110 White - Headphones

Reviews Sony MDR-ZX110 White

Interested in reviews of Sony MDR-ZX110 White? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Sony MDR-ZX110 White below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Sony MDR-ZX110 White after purchasing.
€12.51
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Adam, Cerhovice 18/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Good sound good basi probably nothing
Customer 28/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

good quality / price ratio. For greater effect of an active noise cancellation to be about to pay more.
good quality / price ratio actively noise cancellation has only a small effect
Veronika, Brno-Žabovřesky 19/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

excellent sound low price elegant appearance maybe the joints over time dealings, but only time will tell
Firm, Praha 10 13/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Son is happy playing nicely
Firm, Praha 29/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Hearing very well played. Cover the whole ears, ranks among the people who have an average-sized (male) usi ... bass well. I can only recommend ... in one day, I tried three sets and these are for the price really good ...
Bass volume looks price Something for everyone ...
Vendula, Oselce 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

nice sound transmission
Martin, Stochov 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Appearance headphones sound great, I recommend :-)
Customer 09/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

With these products, I am very happy because it is very high quality.
very good sound design super-size adjustability
Martina, Brno 27/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

nice design super comfortable sound Unfortunately, cell phone not loud enough
Customer 25/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Good price and performance ratio.
 
12
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We deliver within 1-7 business days throughout the EU More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info