Select the item on the page that has the error
Why buy from us? Wireless Headphones

Reviews STELL SHO 2050

Catalogue
STELL SHO 2050 - TV Stand

Reviews STELL SHO 2050

Interested in reviews of STELL SHO 2050? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of STELL SHO 2050 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with STELL SHO 2050 after purchasing.
€48.98
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.8
Rated by 227 users
5 186x
4 32x
3 7x
2 2x
1 0x
5 000+ Customers Purchased
96 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Peter, bratislava 07/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

It maintains a fixed structure on the wall, rubbing and 118 kg fully recomend .... converting too stiff joints but probably enough just wreck release
Jakub, Blatnice pod Svatým Antonínkem 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

In this bracket, it is good that it can both rotate on one side or the other and folded, and even to zoom in or zoom out on any distance need no
Jaroslav, České Budějovíce 16/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent preparation for assembly, including fasteners. Robustness holder and honest workmanship. Satisfaction and functionality. Maybe a little harder, but it's just a piece of iron. Price relative to the purchase price of metal when the price is CZK 5 per kg of iron. It is interesting, but nowadays scientific materialism it is. Otherwise, nothing.
Firm, Praha 8 02/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

very robust beautifully brilliant adjustable mounting system, which is not a problem to take off and clobber television during the time of very high variability rotation sophosticated fixing where it is more heavily weighted beautifully strength lies in mounting to drywall massive, but it's not so negative as to be understood rather neutral, pros and well- you will notice a greater weight on assembly
Customer 23/12/2014
Translated by Google Translate

The holder is good, but on TV with a diagonal measurement of 82 cm seems to me unnecessarily difficult.
 
Ondřej, Rosice 18/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

positionability good quality design seamless installation weight, which is a tax for quality
Customer 08/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

I bought a television 32''Sony Bravia television holds perfektně.Určitě to recommend.
Massive construction slightly higher price but there are de. I do not know
Robert, Praha 03/12/2013
Translated by Google Translate

TV big possibility of rotation, holds well even in a worse wall in the package, although the screws to attach the TV stand but they are either too short or long, I must have to trade
Doležal Petr 28/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Reliable and robust mount. A little stiff, but it only underscores its robustness and quality.
Hard Rugged TV minimum distance from the wall as needed can delay the TV from the wall No.
Petr, Lom u Mostu 01/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

perfekní
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me