Reviews Swissten BCCL1 Bike Holder

Catalogue
Swissten BCCL1 Bike Holder - Phone Holder

Reviews Swissten BCCL1 Bike Holder

Interested in reviews of Swissten BCCL1 Bike Holder? It got 3.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Swissten BCCL1 Bike Holder below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Swissten BCCL1 Bike Holder after purchasing.
€5.06
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Eduard, Nové Město nad Metují 11/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

So, I was confused by the ratings, but my phone's on the fritz. Lighter pieces the holder holds nicely, but heavier mobiles with increased battery capacity not so much. I tried 3 mobiles in the holder and only mine fell out during the shocks due to the greater inertia of its weight. Well I have to look for a stronger grip, I believe that the 5* rating is realistic for apple holders or other lighter devices, so I won't spoil it.
Design Variability in installation Fixed neck Cannot hold heavier pieces with increased battery capacity
Roman, Praha 6 18/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

not suitable for off-road driving
Cheap after 3 km in the field, I'm going to change the display on my phone: (
Firm, Ústí nad Labem 12/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

Quality holder, serves as it should. Swissten is always good.
Peter 22/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Price Considering the price, it's quite a sin to write negatives, but having said that. the flexible joint did not need to be there at all, because even if it is tightened all the way up, the phone changes its position after a few bumps
Stanislav, Bratislava 11/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I haven't tried it while driving yet, but the mount holds the bike absolutely great. I have a Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro and the phone holds up great too. The 360° joint can be tightened and fixed so that it does not move.
360° joint, can be attached to anything holds great, can be fixed rubber pad for even better fixing of the device in the holder design-wise, only one side of the holder expands and so when I put the mobile in there, the holder itself is to the side and when I plug in the rubber thing for better fixing, it is because of this all bent. but it's just a detail, the main thing is that it super holds
PSV Eindhoven, Praha 3 19/02/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Great. Like everything from this brand. I don't exactly have it on the handlebars, but I combine it with different mounts as needed (I've put a tablet holder in the camera tripod, etc). Solid, affordable, simple and can be combined with certain holders of this brand. Never any other brand than Swissten.
 
Štěpán, Mariánské Lázně 31/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

A simple holder at a low price. In my opinion, it is missing some rubber part in the joint to hold it firmly. (Yes, the joint is holding tight after I put a piece of rubber in)
Price Simplicity The joint doesn't hold tight when you put the phone in.
Stanislav, Trnava 22/06/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Not recommended - after 2 weeks it broke
No Poor workmanship
Firm, Bratislava - Nové Mesto 18/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

  With a bit stronger shocks it spins like a carousel!
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB00

Why buy from us? We offer quality products from over 2500 world brands More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info