Reviews Tefal EY111B15 Ultra Fry Digital

Catalogue
Tefal EY111B15 Ultra Fry Digital - Deep Fryer

Reviews Tefal EY111B15 Ultra Fry Digital

Interested in reviews of Tefal EY111B15 Ultra Fry Digital? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Tefal EY111B15 Ultra Fry Digital below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Tefal EY111B15 Ultra Fry Digital after purchasing.
€83.09
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Kralupy nad Vltavou 1 01/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

top
Kveta 13/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The control of the fryer is simple and very clear. I have used the preset programs creatively for other recipes. And so I prepare healthier crunchy meals with a minimum of oil. If you are using the entire volume of the pan and want to achieve even browning, more frequent stirring is necessary for some dishes.
 
Customer 12/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Quick easy cooking. I have more time for my family.
 
EVA 07/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Large volume, just a little oil and the result is perfect, overall easy to use.
 
Angela 02/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

A handy and practical helper for the kitchen, we have hot dinners. Quick preparation of tasty dishes, frying without oil, even frozen food tastes fresh. Easy operation, temperature setting, time, maintenance, nice design. I recommend, good buy.
 
Jiří 29/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

An elegant machine for crispy treats with a small amount of oil. Easy to set up, nice price.
 
Jan Novotný 19/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I'm happy with the fryer, I use it often and I'm very happy when I have visitors who regularly compliment me on my excellent fries. The hot air "fries" them until golden brown and they are not greasy at all. For example, you can put chicken with potatoes and in a moment you are ready without much effort, which I appreciate especially when I have no time or ideas what to cook.
 
Customer 28/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Ten-year guarantee Design For the price good processing Uneven spreading - we have tried fries so far and at the end of the cycle the top was overcooked and the bottom layer barely thawed
David 05/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The fryer is really great and can handle larger quantities of food. It is easy to make the whole main meal at once, both meat and vegetables, even without oil. As a side dish, we liked to have baked potatoes with spices and a drop of oil. He can bake the dough, so we make little pizzas that are delicious. The main parts can be put in the dishwasher, which is convenient.
 
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We have over 44,000 different products in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info