Reviews Tefal FW501815 Easy Fry Oven & Grill

Catalogue
Tefal FW501815 Easy Fry Oven & Grill - Deep Fryer

Reviews Tefal FW501815 Easy Fry Oven & Grill

Interested in reviews of Tefal FW501815 Easy Fry Oven & Grill? It got 4.9 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Tefal FW501815 Easy Fry Oven & Grill below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Tefal FW501815 Easy Fry Oven & Grill after purchasing.
€156.82
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Vladana 05/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

For me, it is the perfect helper at my cottage. I used to use only a remoscope, with this oven I have much wider possibilities of use incl. grill. Preset programmes simplify food preparation. You can also grill on a rotisserie.
 
Pavla 04/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The lowest temperature is perfect for drying and the highest temperature for baking. I do everything I can think of in it. It doesn't take up much space and replaces me with a lot of kitchen machines. line in the garage.
 
Jarka 12/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I was considering buying a hot air fryer, but this oven caught my eye. It is small in size but has a lot of extra features compared to a deep fryer. I can also grill in it on the spit, or make a whole main meal at once. The automatic programs work well, I just have to choose what I'm preparing. It's a great option for the kitchen.
 
Libor 26/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent multifunctional oven, you can fry without oil, grill chicken or roast vegetables, accessories can be kept in the dishwasher
 
Ľubka 25/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Great use for preparing various dishes, from baking to grilling and all in a healthy way. You can dry, heat, grill, burn. there's something to try. Programs are preset, it's easy.
 
Petra 24/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

easy and very healthy cooking without fat, I prepare up to three dishes at once, the cast iron grill grate is excellent for grilling, I can choose the program on the clear display, it has practical accessories, timer,
 
Dano 23/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Of the many ways to prepare it, I've tried the rotisserie spit for grilling chicken and it's great. The chicken is crispy and juicy at the same time. Setup and operation is clear. I look forward to using the other programs.
 
Jirka 03/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Great product, I bought for the cottage and I'm thinking of buying for home too, we can easily make great fried dishes without fat in it, but also bake a dessert or chicken - great
 
Jiřík 03/05/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Do you have little space in your kitchen? And you crave healthy frying, baking, drying, grilling. We didn't hesitate and bought it right away. A large range of preparation options in one piece, which also has a rich accessory.
 
Ota 28/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The oven works without reservation. The programs are usable and offer a lot of food preparation options. You can prepare anything in it. Good helper.
 
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We have over 55,000 different products on offer More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info