Reviews TEFAL Set of Pans 22 + 26cm INGENIO AUTHENTIC L6719112

Catalogue
TEFAL Set of Pans 22 + 26cm INGENIO AUTHENTIC L6719112 - Pan Set

Reviews TEFAL Set of Pans 22 + 26cm INGENIO AUTHENTIC L6719112

Interested in reviews of TEFAL Set of Pans 22 + 26cm INGENIO AUTHENTIC L6719112? It got 4.8 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of TEFAL Set of Pans 22 + 26cm INGENIO AUTHENTIC L6719112 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with TEFAL Set of Pans 22 + 26cm INGENIO AUTHENTIC L6719112 after purchasing.
€51.97 €38.78
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Olomouc 9 27/06/2022
Translated by Google Translate

classic, I buy repeatedly a variation in use is taken into account price performance super Too bad it won' t last for years
Robert, Praha 3 27/05/2022
Translated by Google Translate

The pans have no fault!
Petr, Plzeň - Valcha 28/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

removable handle, easy storage, use in oven, I haven't found
Jakub, Petrovice u Karviné 27/12/2021
Translated by Google Translate

high quality, we will see the surface in time the handle holds surprisingly well wrong label, there are two pans
Customer, Havířov 1 17/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Complete satisfaction, nothing burns without using fats and I don't have to worry about whether I scratch the pan and especially I don't get any handle stuck on the stove 😊
Kateřina P. 15/10/2021
Translated by Google Translate

The best kitchen investment you can make. I have cookware from several brands in my kitchen and Tefal is the clear leader.
easy and easy to store set dishwasher safe easy to wash by hand nothing burns on it After a while, the removable handle gets a bit dull and needs to be squeezed more than once.
Milan, Pardubice 9 30/10/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Storable utensils Straight from the stove to the oven: ) Also suitable for induction Durable Possibility to buy individual pieces I also like the option of buying plastic caps: ) They are 16 18 and 22 cm pans. I would also appreciate some larger pots in a similar style to make it look like a set. But this trivial problem is solved by the purchase of a pressure cooker, which without a lid is large enough.
Jiří, Meziboří 30/08/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Stackable It already looks good Nothing
Katka M, Praha 12/09/2019
Translated by Google Translate

I'm thrilled with this multi-functional cookware that saves so much dishes in the kitchen, plus when I use it, I don't have to transfer food from the pan/bowl to the bowl and put it straight in the fridge but cover with a plastic lid and put it straight in the fridge.
maximum space saving easy to wash nothing sticks to the dishes quality surface multifunctional use
Jan, Kutná Hora 23/05/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Very high quality workmanship Non-adhesive surface Price (25% discount) It won't take up as much space
123 ...
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB34

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info