Reviews Tempered Glass Protector for ASUS Zenfone Max Pro ZB602KL Black

Catalogue
Tempered Glass Protector for ASUS Zenfone Max Pro ZB602KL Black - Glass Screen Protector

Reviews Tempered Glass Protector for ASUS Zenfone Max Pro ZB602KL Black

Interested in reviews of Tempered Glass Protector for ASUS Zenfone Max Pro ZB602KL Black? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Tempered Glass Protector for ASUS Zenfone Max Pro ZB602KL Black below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Tempered Glass Protector for ASUS Zenfone Max Pro ZB602KL Black after purchasing.
€15.65
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Vojtěch, Morkovice 24/10/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Display protection Black frame all around The edges of the glass are not rounded to the display and so they break beautifully.
Ondrej 31/03/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Seamless glass. Good price. Durable and strong.
 
svami 29/02/2020
Translated by Google Translate

I'm pleasantly surprised. I had a protective film on my previous phone, but it sucked. Now I've decided on glass. I compared reviews of several protective glasses on four or five sites and finally decided on this one. I was expecting the same problems as when applying the foil, that is, it will not stick, that bubbles will form under it and after some time it will peel off, but the glass holds perfectly even after half a year and protects the display as it should. I can only recommend it.
It sticks beautifully to the display even after half a year of active all-day use as web browsing, etc. none yet
Max 29/11/2019
Translated by Google Translate

fine glass
 
Václav, Mladá Boleslav 07/06/2019
Translated by Google Translate

After a few months of owning this glass, I managed to drop my phone on the floor for the first time (better said, it fell off the bed). Unfortunately, even from a height of about 50 centimetres, the protective glass cracked. (somewhat surprising for glass for more than 300Kč)
 
Marek, Trenčín 1 17/02/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Easy installation None
Pavel, Náměšť nad Oslavou 18/09/2019
Translated by Google Translate

  Soon after 14 days something to evaluate. Maybe after six months, but not now.
Zdeněk, Praha 8 01/03/2020
Translated by Google Translate

easy application everything for the application of glass included in the package for glasses of this type (glue along the edges) the so-called spring stain, glass I' ve had several times, and the same thing
Vojtěch, Hradec Králové 28/12/2019
Translated by Google Translate

Good sensitivity The display survived the crash, unfortunately the protective glass did not (but that is actually its function) Around the holes for the headphones and camera, after two months, it started to crumble. Occasionally, touch marks are visible under the protective glass and remain for a while
Martin, Bernolákovo 22/06/2020
Translated by Google Translate

  it doesn't fit. I only found out when I peeled it off. so I can't return it
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB05

Why buy from us? We offer a 2-Month Return Service as an optional extra on most products More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info