Reviews TP-Link RE190

Catalogue
TP-Link RE190 - WiFi Booster

Reviews TP-Link RE190

Interested in reviews of TP-Link RE190? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of TP-Link RE190 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with TP-Link RE190 after purchasing.
€23.88
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Firm, Praha 6 - Suchdol 26/04/2020
Translated by Google Translate

It would be good if it worked all the time and not just occasionally. I returned it.
Fast wifi (when it works) The firmware has (probably) a forgotten DHCP server in it, which starts up after power-up and shuts down after a while if it detects another DHCP server in the network. Unfortunately, it does this detection repeatedly, often misjudging the situation and turning the DHCP server back on. And that's when the internet connection stops working.
Firm, Praha 1 - Staré Město 23/03/2022
Translated by Google Translate

lightning pairing with an existing router now 2.4G and 5G signal all over the house and in front of the house
Customer, Praha 8 - Kobylisy 23/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

installation easy the declared LAN cable is not in the box - he would be destroyed - the extender does not have a LAN socket it
Firm, Dolný Kubín 1 01/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I was fiddling with the settings a bit, the macOs computer couldn't connect to the extender for the settings. After connecting via mobile I found out that the 5 GHz band is disabled by default, which I don't understand why?! after switching on, it was enough just to set the network extension with the same SSID and equipped.
Compact The default setting has the 5 GHz network disabled
Jan, Hradec Králové 23/01/2022
Translated by Google Translate

For the money, great. We struggled with the quality of our home WiFi for a long time. We also bought a new router, but it did not meet expectations in terms of blind or unstable spots around the apartment. I don't know how this is possible, but when connected through this extender the speed is better than when I am connected directly to the router in the same room. The installation using the WPS button did not work despite the fact that the router is a year old TP-link. Using the IP via the browser, everything was set up and running in a few simple steps. In addition, the extender is located in a place where the original WiFi was very bad and you couldn't even read emails through the laptop. That's why I was concerned about whether the extender would work at all. But so far very satisfied: ) It even made me write a review, which I normally do; ) But I haven't figured out yet to auto-tuning the device to stronger WiFi = still sticking with the extender network. Could the extender network be more stable even with a lower signal?.
quick and easy setup not found yet
Jan, Karlovy Vary 28/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Easy management via app Good price-performance ratio Mesh 2.4ghz and 5 GHz Notification icons can be turned off according to the schedule
Adam, Martin 1 17/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Funguhe as it should Nothing yet
Radim, Rychvald 29/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

easily adjustable decent speed MESH
Valerie, Praha 25/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

price 2.4G + 5G easy setup via mobile app I couldn't find any
Vlastimil, Milovice nad Labem 3 19/11/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Satisfaction. it does what it should, the signal goes well upstairs
easy to install nothing
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB33

Why buy from us? We offer student discounts to ISIC cardholders More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info