Reviews TP-LINK Tapo L530E, Smart WiFi Colour Light Bulb

Catalogue
TP-LINK Tapo L530E, Smart WiFi Colour Light Bulb - LED Bulb

Reviews TP-LINK Tapo L530E, Smart WiFi Colour Light Bulb

Interested in reviews of TP-LINK Tapo L530E, Smart WiFi Colour Light Bulb? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of TP-LINK Tapo L530E, Smart WiFi Colour Light Bulb below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with TP-LINK Tapo L530E, Smart WiFi Colour Light Bulb after purchasing.
€15.65
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Jan, Praha 8 - Kobylisy 10/01/2021
Translated by Google Translate

decent LED RGB bulb with a good app (you have to create a TPLink account), many settings. Save colours in presets that you can quickly switch between. It can also time the switching on e.g. as protection against thieves on holiday. I was surprised by the ability to update the firmware in the bulb, progress: ) Anyone can pair, perhaps only when first launching the TP-Link Tapo app was surprised that it wanted a TPlink account but there was no option to create a new one. Just fill in your email, leave your password blank and click on "Login" to create an account.
can be operated directly with a mobile phone without the need for additional accessories quick pairing excellent app, stable, lots of settings possibility to group bulbs into groups, to time Automatic white temperature balance option not expensive has a firmware upgrade: ) the need to create an account (probably because you can log in from anywhere if you need to)
Tomáš, Prostřední Bečva 01/04/2022
Translated by Google Translate

I bought the bulb for a test when I saw it on display in Alza and I am pleasantly surprised how well it works and shines. I can only recommend it.
easy setup reliable application fast response shines nicely
Petr, Praha 10 - Strašnice 26/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Good Tapo control app.
Jaroslav, Dubňany 06/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Lots of colour control settings
Igor, Březolupy 18/07/2021
Translated by Google Translate

simple Reliable Android or Apple app only
Luboš, Lochovice 16/07/2021
Translated by Google Translate

quick pairing with mobile phone and home WiFi all easy
applications in Czech language easy mobile control
[email protected], Příbram 19/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Great bulb.
Good light quality, adjustability Simple apk, and simple controls Occasionally, Alexa will tell me that the connection is down.
Customer, Karolinka 01/11/2021
Translated by Google Translate

price clear application easy pairing occasional response
Jana, Praha 7 - Troja 28/08/2021
Translated by Google Translate

Easy to set up, although it takes about 10 minutes Many rules can be set, e.g. when the bulb is switched off, it returns to the selected setting when it is switched on again (in our case white light, e.g. ) Relax mode (slow change of selected colours) doesn't change colours smoothly - it would go from blue to red by gradually fading one colour and adding the other colour at the same time, always turning off the first colour completely (albeit smoothly) and switching on the second one, which detracts a bit from relax mode.
Customer, Šternberk 04/02/2022
Translated by Google Translate

easy installation wide range of colours little light
12
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB20

Why buy from us? We have a 14-Day "no questions asked" returns policy More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info