Let your inner gamer win One class better school year

Reviews TP-LINK TEW-671BR

Catalogue
TP-LINK TEW-671BR - WiFi Router

Reviews TP-LINK TEW-671BR

Interested in reviews of TP-LINK TEW-671BR? It got 4.4 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of TP-LINK TEW-671BR below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with TP-LINK TEW-671BR after purchasing.
4.4
Reviewed by 471 customers
Write a review
5 264 ×
4 155 ×
3 34 ×
2 14 ×
1 4 ×
88 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Pavel, Praha 22/05/2012
Translated by Google Translate

  Unfortunately, my negative experience from the first week to about once or twice a week signal drops out and you need to restart disconnection of supply.
Adam Vent 09/02/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I got him two years and still I did not have to reboot and I am fully satisfied with it upgrajdoval I'm okay and firmware
High stability Small Power consumption. High energy range support b / g / n cool 70MB / s FTP support from the USB port clarity web interface QOS I found none
Petr 28/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

Self 2.rok through this router except at the beginning and before I installed it properly, so no restart.Určitě it than buy it doprodají.Doporučil him four well-known to everyone is satisfied.
I connected the cable television and PC via wifi Notas, mobile and tablet all works as it should, no blind spot for an external USB HDD got internet 60Mbit / s and Notas on wifi will read 40Mbit / s is not heated at all perhaps missing Czech
Jiří, Praha 8 10/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Works without problems for about three weeks, I nearly missed opportunity. I also have more older equipment so I can use speed WiFi or wired network. Basic network installation is automatic, advanced installation is not a simple matter and can not be considered negative. So far, I do not know of any expert would surely have discovered
Firm, Praha 05/06/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent processor performance for the price, after the deployment of alternative firmware on it can be applied in virtually any network technology (VLAN, BGP ...) and performance-manage it. Great for learning computer networks. I had two of my clumsiness irreparably damaged.
Firm, Praha 6 - Bubeneč 16/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

great reach, therefore, according to my needs ...
Tomi, Praha 11 17/08/2012
Translated by Google Translate

wifina at ease, fast, reliable, USB regards as having though about three megabytes (be it alone USB), the only thing which I can všimol when I left the router on longer so I did not know was attached thereto .. after it went off, and when I stood up again and nothing ...
speed USB 1Gb LAN (wan) the inability to connect to the router over a longer time
Firm, Čermná 30/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

simple, reliable, satisfaction I do not know
Libor, Sezimovo Ústí 25/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Simple and clear config. Quick restart. Suitable for beginners.
Martin, Pardubice 11/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Has long operated with multiple PCs, notebooks, TEL and TV including sharing without a single problem. Stable, not falling, speed. Easy setup.
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB15

Why buy from us? We have over 44,000 different products in stock More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info