Christmas TV

Reviews TP-LINK TG-3468

Catalogue
TP-LINK TG-3468 - Network Card

Reviews TP-LINK TG-3468

Interested in reviews of TP-LINK TG-3468? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of TP-LINK TG-3468 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with TP-LINK TG-3468 after purchasing.
€11.72
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Reviewed by 162 customers
Write a review
5 114 ×
4 31 ×
3 12 ×
2 2 ×
1 3 ×
5 000+ Customers Purchased
89 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Igor, Havířov 18/01/2013
Translated by Google Translate

inexpensive Gigabit Jumbo Frame works with the easy identification of the actual speed works well with ESXi, Linux, Windows 7 and XP nothing
Customer 12/10/2012
Translated by Google Translate

I needed a second network card for home LAN and the card settles it.
Compatible network cards, free installation, very small, PCI-E nothing
Pavel, Prostějov 12/11/2013
Translated by Google Translate

alright installation ok very small reticule
Štefan, Veľká Lomnica 27/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

I needed a new network adapter and this to me came in handy ...
Works seamlessly price / performance windows 7 64x Gigabit small !!! PCI-E or ju blink :) I did not know it was hardly wait: D
Customer 02/07/2012
Translated by Google Translate

The network card works seamlessly in terms of price vs. quality, I do not have a single complaint. I would also like to say that I really appreciate the willingness of operators to shop in Cologne, who helped me with the selection and valuable advice regarding the installation.
Zbyněk, Praha 4 - Chodov 03/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easy installation and installation of speed corresponds to the indicated parameters Nothing yet
Juraj, Bratislava 06/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

acts as a
Oldřich, Praha 5 19/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Works Nothing
Jaroslav, Tábor 09/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

simple goods - works I do not know
Customer 16/02/2014
Translated by Google Translate

With regard to the cost and requirements, certainly fulfills what he has.
Fully meets my requirements. Low price, good quality. I do not know
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB27

Why buy from us? Our customer satisfaction is among the best in the industry More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info