All your presents at your fingertips Delicious Christmas

Reviews TP-LINK TL-WPA4220 Starter Kit

Catalogue
TP-LINK TL-WPA4220 Starter Kit - Powerline

Reviews TP-LINK TL-WPA4220 Starter Kit

Interested in reviews of TP-LINK TL-WPA4220 Starter Kit? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of TP-LINK TL-WPA4220 Starter Kit below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with TP-LINK TL-WPA4220 Starter Kit after purchasing.
€74.46
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Zakaznik, Praha 20/05/2016
just perfect
Lukáš, Praha 4 18/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

Fully meets my requirements. In the 4-storey house, I now have blanket coverage of WiFi signal strength fluctuations without speed or latency. I was on this first skeptical and wanted to just try it, but it really works! And despite several fuse boxes if someone groping in advance, as I am. Probably it depends on state power. leadership, but I tried and at work (major technology center with oversized el. circuits) and i worked there, even if the receiver is plugged into a wall outlet for UPS technology in the office and the transmitter on a completely different circuit about 50 meters away in the kitchen. (Although he steadily 30ms latency). In all the time I've also noticed some interruptions caused by plugging el. appliances or fluctuations in the power supply. SATISFACTION.
Jan, Plzeň 12/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easy installation works by liking (maybe even a little beyond imagination)
Jozef 08/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Hassle-free installation that functions as ma yet any
Libor, Mladá Boleslav 1 08/05/2015
Translated by Google Translate

It works without any problem even in the second apartment with separate clock
Jaroslav, Bratislava 16/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Super gizmo .... Goes well as via the circuit breaker on the types of mail. circuit
Jiří, Hradec Králové 10/04/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Easy to install wifi super smooth operation nothing yet
Milan, Praha 9 26/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Enough cakewalk by pressing buttons on both the elements and without problems became operational. I was really pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to run. Wifi module even prdlužovacím cable. To be connected to TP-LINK router. Gladden the pair network cables included in the package. IP address obtained from a DHCP server at random from the entire range of addresses for setting must be traced using the utility TP LINK (but not harmful)
Petr, Praha 5 - Radotín 21/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Excellent large rugged flat in an old house with lousy spread of wi-fi signal The need to bridge the appropriate phase capacitors at the distribution board. Electrical installation in your home are quite unpredictable ...
Firm, Miletín 18/03/2015
Translated by Google Translate

signal passes despite hours Ethernet ports 100MB / s
123
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB10

Why buy from us? We have 27 years' experience More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info