Let your inner gamer win One class better school year

Reviews TP-LINK TL-WR940N

Catalogue
TP-LINK TL-WR940N - WiFi Router

Reviews TP-LINK TL-WR940N

Interested in reviews of TP-LINK TL-WR940N? It got 4.6 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of TP-LINK TL-WR940N below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with TP-LINK TL-WR940N after purchasing.
€23.49
In stock > 10 pcs
Add to Cart More Information
4.6
Reviewed by 207 customers
Write a review
5 134 ×
4 56 ×
3 9 ×
2 7 ×
1 1 ×
5 000+ Customers Purchased
91 % Customers Recommend

User Reviews

Firm, Dolní Bojanovice 04/04/2013
Translated by Google Translate

At that price reasonable options, although I take advantage of only the option to change the MAC address of Reliable brand quality plastics used without rebooting last year, feel free to decent installation instructions in English (not that I needed it but compared to other brands and for amateurs it may be an advantage ) Probably no, just remind anténok that more does not mean better signal - it's a marketing gimmick to customers that the blind believers. Low-end models from TP-Link single Anténky have coverage and signal strength only about 10-15% worse. In the model, Sr. did not want me to retrieve IP addresses from DHCP and I had to set them firmly. It is quite large.
Jan 09/03/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I'm sorry, but I do not recommend this router, I had to undergo three complaints, one LAN port on the left, until the router to work. When replacing with a new piece there were constant striking network outages, even after all the settings, trying all possibilities, measuring around signal interference constantly fell out of the network. Definitely recommend, maybe a bad series or the extreme sensitivity of the device, no one could advise me ...
  constant power failures size of the device non-removable antennas
Michal, Praha 29/12/2012
Translated by Google Translate

The best router for this price :) They even better but again not so for the demanding wifi at several thousand. completely sufficient.
When downloading from a torrent and over the wall and pull balcony 3.5 megabytes / s: D signal does not fall far Pekný desing Instace was simple and in English I hate the WiFi adapter! Who does not know English is in the bag: D
Firm, Bratislava 03/02/2015
Translated by Google Translate

Finally, regular Wifi Router, which also works. Referrals: 10-15 € nepodarky buy, but you pay extra if you want to have a reliable connection for air.
Reliable with rapid response. Good signal range (by our standards) - through one wall still over 100 MBit / s Needless are three antennas, could be one, kt. would be better fed (but that may be deemed to EU standards) Missing CZ / SK web interface.
Tomáš, Přerov 28/10/2013
Translated by Google Translate

User friendly, the apartment sufficient signal despite a few walls. Fluctuating stability of the connection.
Ondřej, Praha 6 - Bubeneč 22/07/2013
Translated by Google Translate

met expectations I would prefer better options in the firewall settings
Michal, Lázně Libverda 16/11/2014
Translated by Google Translate

signal reaches up to 200 m You can not unscrew the antenna extension cable for connecting and taxes antenna on the roof
Milan, Praha 7 - Holešovice 24/06/2014
Translated by Google Translate

good signal
Customer 31/05/2014
Translated by Google Translate

I recommend
easy installation, nice price nothing
Peter, Bratislava - Devínska Nová Ves 22/03/2013
Translated by Google Translate

Easy installation CD for beginners as well as 5 minutes. Set options for conversion of the signal range WIFI A little more Kuri (not the problem) length of the antenna, which provides excellent coverage yet.
123 ...
 
My Alza Log In Shipping & Payment About Us
Shipping to:
Europe
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? We deliver within 1-7 business days throughout the EU More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info