Reviews Tristar BP-2637

Catalogue
Tristar BP-2637 - Crepe Maker

Reviews Tristar BP-2637

Interested in reviews of Tristar BP-2637? It got 4.3 out of 5 stars from our customers. Find specific customer reviews of Tristar BP-2637 below. We will appreciate if you also share your experiences with Tristar BP-2637 after purchasing.
€25.84
In stock > 5 pcs
Add to Cart More Information

User Reviews

Lenka, Karlovy Vary 1 02/09/2021
Translated by Google Translate

highly recommended!
Jája 26/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

It fulfils its purpose satisfactorily, I am satisfied.
Price/performance ratio
Jessica 25/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

I take out the pancake maker a couple of times a year, so I bought this one and I am satisfied, it works, the pancakes don't stick to it.
for a few bucks nothing
Marek 21/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

That's a good touch. I used to just use a waffle maker, but now breakfast and dinner have taken on a different dimension. Salty, sweet, pancakes are always great and not burnt.
 
Lucie 12/04/2021
Translated by Google Translate

It makes good pancakes, works well with it, whether another pancake maker would do better I can't judge.
 
Zdeňka 30/03/2021
Translated by Google Translate

It heats up slower, however, it serves its purpose and the pancakes are large and are made on the non-stick surface easily
large diameter non-stick surface slower to warm up, but works great when it starts up
Pawel Lesiak, Bašť 15/05/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Disappointing
If the kids are going to make pancakes, at least they didn't get too much sleep because of the low performance. Low power compared to Rohnson R-201. Preparation of pancakes unfortunately slow. It does not have rubber feet. It doesn't have a switch. It has to be removed from the slide. Smaller pancake diameter compared to Rohnson.
Michael Veselý, Praha 20/07/2020
Translated by Google Translate

Nothing!
Nothing Slow pancakes, please don't buy! I'm quite disappointed!
 
Select Settings
Language:
P-DC1-WEB25

Why buy from us? Unlike many other e-shops, we like to talk! Call us on +44 (0)203 514 4411 More info »
We will call you and advise you professionally
+420 225 340 120
Order inquiry
Question about the product
Please enter your telephone:
Call me
We care about your privacy Alza.cz a. s., Company identification number 27082440, uses cookies to ensure the functionality of the website and with your consent also to personalisage the content of our website. By clicking on the “I understand“ button, you agree to the use of cookies and the transfer of data regarding the behavior on the website for displaying targeted advertising on social networks and advertising networks on other websites.
More information Less info